sign in
Vicky
Send to a friendPrintAdd to my favoriteVicky

Vicky

Sunday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Monday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Tuesday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Wednesday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Thursday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Friday 12h00 - 14h45 Closed
Saturday Closed
Address :
13, rue Rennequin
75017 Paris
Telephone : 01.40.53.03.33
Website : http://vicky.123cacher.com/

Kind of restaurant : Meat
Kashrut certification : Kosher Beth Din
Cuisine : Chabbas meals, French, Grill, Hamburger, Salad
reviews
Gesi - November 28, 2016, 2:28 pm
Quality and quantity are largely there. We were well welcomed when we arrived after the service hours. Distinct improvement since 2012.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
John17 - April 19, 2016, 4:34 pm
This is a long time I have not been back to this restaurant and what a pleasant surprise. Absolutely the best value for money and quantity price ratio of all the Kosher restaurants i ever been. The meat was simply delicious and the spaghetti you must taste it! Efficient service and very friendly welcome.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Ornel555 - September 29, 2012, 8:53 pm
Dishes was plentyful,, we often go again witha doggy bag! The staff is welcoming but sometimes overloaded, the canteen atmosphere could disturb some people who like quiet ! The food's quality is excellent, for a price sometimes hight but I would say that it is the only restaurant where we get a good value for money !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Yanky770 - August 1, 2012, 9:13 am
Very good Resto, salads and hearty very fair price.
Go for it soon
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Lorenzo - June 11, 2012, 5:56 pm
Excessive quantity almost impossible to finish the dishes, come after Yom Kippur!
Honourable quality, fast service, rather, decor a bit veillissante, cleanliness means +, nice reception, room quite noisy (typical atmosphere sef).

A good place in any event, even if actually any dish containing liver fat were increased from 12 to 15 and are really unaffordable today ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gesi - June 6, 2012, 2:15 pm
The quantity is broadly, the quality is decent, but for originality, go your way. The server does not request the wishes for doneness of meat to order. Bizarre! That said, the beef is tender, though not tasty. Some dishes (the most beneficial to customers) are not available and discounted price is excessive (12 on skewers of foie gras at 28 departing, how does one call it?). That said, the service is prompt and pleasant welcome.
Too bad it is not possible to book in advance: one point for improvement.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Israelle75017 - May 12, 2012, 11:06 pm
Honestly this looks good? I cook the same thing at home, but the young waiter is very helpful and kind
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Jay210984 - December 29, 2011, 2:22 pm
Excellent! If you like tunisian food, it's the restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dbs89 - November 16, 2011, 1:15 pm
Endless quantity in the dishes. Friendly service, listening, not heavy, rather fast.
But too noisy, too crowded, canteen atmosphere ...
To avoid for those who want to eat light (especially salads, this is the worst even though they are very good!)
I recommend it for lunch, less at night, and not too often anyway!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tatarachel2 - June 16, 2011, 11:29 am
very good meal well served, i advise!
but come early to find to park and an avaiable table in the restaurant
the manager is great
i would be back each sunday but i can't because of my diet
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Next
1 / 2
GIVE YOUR OPINION!
Restaurant : Vicky
Quality / Price :
Welcome / Service :
Decor / Atmosphere :
Average :
Your review :