sign in
Le Lotus de Nissane
Send to a friendPrintAdd to my favoriteLe Lotus de Nissane

Le Lotus de Nissane

Sunday 12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 00h00
Monday 12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 23h00
Tuesday 12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 23h00
Wednesday 12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 23h00
Thursday 12h00 - 15h00 19h00 - 23h00
Friday 12h00 - 14h30 Closed
Saturday Closed 20h00 - 23h30
Address :
39, rue Amelot
75011 Paris
Telephone : 01.43.55.80.42
Email : lotusdenissane@gmail.com
Website : http://lotusdenissane.123cacher.com/

Kind of restaurant : Meat
Kashrut certification : Kosher Rav Rottenberg
Cuisine : Chinese, Japanese, Thai
reviews
Jewlien - May 20, 2014, 6:41 pm
It is very tasty if you take tipical dishes, I think that they should to remake the paint... If the service is made by the chinese it 's funny but taxing because I don't anderstand anything... But I love it
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Azcohn - October 22, 2012, 1:17 pm
Good but not great Chinese restaurant in a good location. Definitely not the best kosher Chinese in Paris and I probably wouldn't go back.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dgold - July 18, 2011, 11:31 am
This is one restaurant that stands up well to years. It's always very pleasant to dine and rediscover the real Chinese food!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Parmentier - July 3, 2011, 10:31 pm
mythical restaurant, prices very good, probably the cheapest in Paris, shame about the quality of meat have declined somewhat.
Very nice home ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dariel - May 19, 2011, 12:31 pm
Timeless. It is a pity that plates are small and tables too close together.
But it remains the best kosher Chinese restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zou354 - February 22, 2011, 11:03 am
Very good!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chimone - November 7, 2010, 10:31 pm
Very good kitchen
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Djoun - June 2, 2008, 11:37 pm
I go there for ages, and nothing has changed, all is ok. It's really good.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:20 pm
23 ans that Le Lotus, real institution, exists. 23 ans that all dishes have the same taste and we're not disappointed.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mayane - August 29, 2007, 8:32 pm
Japanese environment! Dishes are very good and sushi too.
Chicken fritters are excellent.
But fondant au chocolat is not top. It's a pity they don't take credit cards
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Next
1 / 2
GIVE YOUR OPINION!
Restaurant : Le Lotus de Nissane
Quality / Price :
Welcome / Service :
Decor / Atmosphere :
Average :
Your review :