sign in
La Citadelle
Send to a friendPrintAdd to my favoriteLa Citadelle

La Citadelle

Sunday Closed 19h30 - 22h30
Monday 12h00 - 14h30 19h30 - 22h30
Tuesday 12h00 - 14h30 19h30 - 22h30
Wednesday 12h00 - 14h30 19h30 - 22h30
Thursday 12h00 - 14h30 19h30 - 22h30
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Address :
21, rue Médéric
75017 Paris
Telephone : 01.56.79.77.15
Website : http://www.restaurantlacitadelle.com

Kind of restaurant : Meat
Kashrut certification : Kosher Beth Din
Cuisine : French
reviews
Mmegourmet - January 12, 2016, 7:30 pm
I totally agree with the previous comment, it's excellent, the food is so perfect and refined that we would like to see servers in costume or uniform just to keep the momentum going.
Nothing to complain, it's really perfect.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:39 am
Excellent, I have invited my daughter and her fiancé to celebrate their wedding plans.
The dishes and the wines are good and refined.

Only one bad note: the service, even fast, have a lack of professionalism to match with the kitchen finesse.

We will definitely return there
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dovea555 - April 13, 2015, 9:35 am
Still the same good taste !!!!!
New decoration !!!
Perfect bravo !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Jkanal - October 22, 2013, 11:36 pm
Restaurant is great! Waiters spoke to us in Hebrew as we don't speak French. Everything we ordered was delicious. Service was excellent. This is a top notch kosher restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mia - October 14, 2013, 6:17 pm
Mia 13/10/2013
Finally !! A restaurant worthy of this name
Congratulations to the CITADELLE
an exceptional welcome, a perfect service, a warm welcome with kindness, a beautiful decoration, all is perfect The menu is a delight
The foie gras ravioles, the foie gras trio... and the desserts ... an excellent warmed pear pie with the ice cream, the chocolate cake....
My friends were enchanted
thanks to the citadelle staff and to Mickael
Congratulations to the citadelle
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dovea555 - October 2, 2013, 1:59 am
Excellent restaurant, I advise you it, waiters are nice and professional. The beef carpaccio is excellent and copious, the rossini tournedos is magic and the fois gras duo both. Congratulations to La Citadelle for this wonderful evening.
The best kosher restaurant in Paris!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dovea555 - October 2, 2013, 1:59 am
Excellent restaurant, I advise you, pleasant and profesional waiters. The beef carpaccio is copious and excellent, the rossini tournedos is wonderful, the duo of foie gras both. Congratulations to the Citadelle, thank you for this magic evening. The best kosher restaurant in Paris!!!! Thanks
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
GIVE YOUR OPINION!
Restaurant : La Citadelle
Quality / Price :
Welcome / Service :
Decor / Atmosphere :
Average :
Your review :