sign in
Gift

Say 123 Cacher and Darjeeling offers you 1 coffee !

Darjeeling
Send to a friendPrintAdd to my favoriteDarjeeling

Darjeeling

Sunday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Monday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Tuesday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Wednesday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Thursday 12h00 - 14h45 19h00 - 22h45
Friday 12h00 - 13h30 Closed
Saturday Closed
Address :
1, rue des Colonels Renard
75017 Paris
Telephone : 01.45.72.09.32
Website : http://www.darjeeling-ontable.com/

Kind of restaurant : Meat
Kashrut certification : Kosher Rav Rottenberg
Cuisine : Indian
reviews
PedroMichael - December 7, 2014, 11:42 pm
Excellent, all dishes are delicous and excellent quality/price !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
JGOZ92 - December 26, 2013, 12:36 pm
Always as tasty, service of quality. This restaurant is very exotic from it menu and its decoration which make travel, it's unusual for a kosher
I advice you it
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Jewlien - October 22, 2013, 6:10 pm
I love Drajeeling, the cook isn't as good as before its reopening but it's always a pleasure to go there
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vorace - October 18, 2013, 8:09 am
Always good even after its reopening.
The tast is always extraordinary. Generous dishes. We love the noodles Chaw Chaw and the lamb chop... came from elsewhere.
Amzing
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gesi - September 11, 2013, 6:33 pm
Always as exotic and very tasty.
Whene the restaurant is full, it's very noisy.
I have disliked the serviette which have already done to another customer. It can do better.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Jeanbo - July 15, 2012, 1:10 pm
Real indian kitchen. Large choice of great meals. Reasonable prices.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Micko2911 - March 22, 2012, 5:28 pm
By far, even very very far, the best restaurant in Paris. Already pk is original, it is unique in providing a true kitchen unusual in Hide. Enough, the restaus pizza, sushi, ... Talk about, worth the trip.

And I encourage others to create restaus hide in other specialties, such as Mexican, pk there are none in Paris, it's a shame.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Ninae123 - August 23, 2011, 3:19 pm
This is by far the BEST RESTAURANT IN PARIS!. The food is just amazing.. so tasty , the meat so tender.. its delicious ! I recommend this restaurant highly.... a true gem! You must all go and try it... check out the chicken massala.... and the mushroom chicken with cashews... my favourite :-)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Marcdahan - August 3, 2011, 11:49 am
great place ... the billionaire Mittal would be a customer during his stay in Paris ...
I love rice with raisins and almonds with chicken curry (super light)
ice cream with saffron and pistachios is a marvel, a must
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chlacor - July 6, 2011, 4:07 pm
still very good
correct service
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Next
1 / 2 / 3 / 4
GIVE YOUR OPINION!
Restaurant : Darjeeling
Quality / Price :
Welcome / Service :
Decor / Atmosphere :
Average :
Your review :