sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Aux Délices De Charentong
Beautyyy - July 26, 2007, 6:01 pm
Top restaurant!
Chinese specialties are excellent...
Moreover, you can eat sushis and makis...
I adive jumped noodles... and chicken with mushrooms and bamboos...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tsipora
LA-PIE-HONNETE - July 26, 2007, 12:37 pm
Quiet mixed opinion. Good kemia but average dishes. Meat was not always good, service is nice, decoration too.
To confirm... and to retry!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
LA-PIE-HONNETE - July 26, 2007, 12:35 pm
Le Tib's is 19th district was great, very clean and savourous.
Delicious pizzas, perfect gratins (especially the fortissimo), generous and good salads.
It still worth it but prices have gambled, and dishes are not careful prepared any longer.
I hope my favourite restaurant, my "canteen" will recover.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nissaia
Betty - July 25, 2007, 10:52 pm
Very good restaurant, convivial, nice and espacially quality price ratio. It's really top, our thursday evening rendez-vous is imperative.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
Kach - July 20, 2007, 8:35 pm
If it's true it looks a factory (because of people), it's stille the best Shawarma in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Gabdah - July 19, 2007, 4:08 pm
It worth it to discover Darjeeling, a restaurant which has no equal in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Gabdah - July 19, 2007, 4:07 pm
Very good in the all, it worth it to go to eat different from as usual.
It's one of the rare indian restaurants.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Bayen
Gabdah - July 19, 2007, 4:00 pm
In average, it's ok, but a little expensive for what we eat, a pizza is good but 15€!

Otherwose, framework is nice.

Only bad point is the menu is not original.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Conte 16e
Hannahs - July 18, 2007, 9:32 pm
I don't specially like pizza, but at Il Conte i always finish it, staff is cool, it's quiet, desserts are delicious and for reasonable prices.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Bayen
Hannahs - July 18, 2007, 9:24 pm
Le Tib"s, it's a little expensive but it worth it. Sushi are delicious, salads too, menu is varied, desserts very good.
I celebrated my birthday, except expensive prices, my friends were delighted by dishes quality.
Only bad point, we cannot reserve it and everybody must be on time to have a table; so i had to specify the appointement 15mn before the opening.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
93 / 94 / 95 / 96 / 97 / 98 / 99 / 100 / 101 / 102