sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Douieb Montmartre
Atomick - May 27, 2008, 3:25 pm
As at home: no strass, no class decoration... we really are with mum!
At Douieb's, reception is hot, dishes are very good, cookers have very well leart tunisian food.
Here, the kemia is a buffet for free
Fish, meat, moukhia, cakes, beldis, boutarq... all is fresh and excellent.
As for quality price ration, impossible to do better, i tasted in all Paris!
It's tunisian, it's good, it's kosher, and it's not expensive!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
Benepito - May 26, 2008, 10:51 am
Varied menu, ideal when we are with kids.
Prices are average.
Restaurant is very clean.
Dishes are tall and good.
Waiters listen well customers.
Very good familial and convivial restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Panini Folie's
Legout - May 25, 2008, 5:49 pm
le last opinion is not true, panini at 7cm is a miniature for 2 euros. The panini is as a normal sandiwh and is costs 4.5 euros. It's very good and it's the Lias in kosher food. I love
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
Stephane_paris2 - May 25, 2008, 1:44 pm
Despide the law, staff is smoking in the restaurant. What a shame!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Monteko Café
Rayms - May 25, 2008, 12:02 pm
great sandwiches! tartar rice is very good too. Correct prices (11 euros for a sandwich, a drink and a dessert)... it worth it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Monteko Café
Aaron - May 23, 2008, 12:40 pm
I will say despite some bad opinions i said before, the staff is pleasant and knows what is a commercial gesture.
Ok it's sometimes full, but it's cool to be nexto to the Champs Elysees. And sandwiches are gordious.
Thank you!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Liseee - May 22, 2008, 12:23 pm
excellent restaurant, all is good
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Kash
- May 5, 2008, 1:40 pm
Very nice restaurant and very good, it's a classic and we are always happy
as for reception, i know better...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 1:28 pm
Lyon, Lyon... Lyon and kosher food...
I searched a restaurant when i was there, and the only one open was Le Sixieme.
I understand why people go in no-kosher restaurants there...
We ate "average". Prices are far from those in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Aux délices Kifoli
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 1:23 pm
Wen some friends asked for eating Passover grills there, i went.
When i arrived, i wondered where i was: dirty framework, noisy environment, i was leaving!
I however stayed to eat these grills.
Ok u know what it is to eat not to are hungry? No? So go at Kifoli's! It's generous, it's good. Pastas better than in Italy, chips than even in Belgium they don't have. And tunisian grills, very good.
All that for 20 euros... so it was great!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
84 / 85 / 86 / 87 / 88 / 89 / 90 / 91 / 92 / 93