sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Monteko Café
Rayms - May 25, 2008, 12:02 pm
great sandwiches! tartar rice is very good too. Correct prices (11 euros for a sandwich, a drink and a dessert)... it worth it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Monteko Café
Aaron - May 23, 2008, 12:40 pm
I will say despite some bad opinions i said before, the staff is pleasant and knows what is a commercial gesture.
Ok it's sometimes full, but it's cool to be nexto to the Champs Elysees. And sandwiches are gordious.
Thank you!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Liseee - May 22, 2008, 12:23 pm
excellent restaurant, all is good
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 1:28 pm
Lyon, Lyon... Lyon and kosher food...
I searched a restaurant when i was there, and the only one open was Le Sixieme.
I understand why people go in no-kosher restaurants there...
We ate "average". Prices are far from those in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Aux délices Kifoli
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 1:23 pm
Wen some friends asked for eating Passover grills there, i went.
When i arrived, i wondered where i was: dirty framework, noisy environment, i was leaving!
I however stayed to eat these grills.
Ok u know what it is to eat not to are hungry? No? So go at Kifoli's! It's generous, it's good. Pastas better than in Italy, chips than even in Belgium they don't have. And tunisian grills, very good.
All that for 20 euros... so it was great!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Stella
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:47 pm
Those who don't like Cine Citta should come there, i love their rizotto
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:42 pm
The reference of the fallefel meat ball, aubergine, and traditional humus-tehina.
Noisy ok, but nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le New's
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:32 pm
When you are fired from Sushi West, because you arrive 10mn before they are closed, walk to Republique, you can eat california at New's where doors will be opened to you with a smile (in more than italian kitchen of course)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Bayen
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:21 pm
Less good than in the 19th, from far...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
Samuelarie - April 16, 2008, 12:18 pm
We don't ask Tib's to be gordious. Its good points? Open late, a quality which don't change, very few waiting even if there is people (so a good organisation). Familial and sympathetic.
Ok it does not have 5 stars, but does it need it?
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
81 / 82 / 83 / 84 / 85 / 86 / 87 / 88 / 89 / 90