sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Delice'K
Jason - May 13, 2014, 12:08 pm
I recommend this restaurant
Warmed and happy welcome
Food quality 9/10
Not expensive and very tasty
Quick ans good service
The only drawback it's too little
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Jeanette
Steve5 - May 11, 2014, 2:34 pm
Excellent restaurant!
Quality and freshness, perfect dishes ! Homemade chips and excellent keftas...
We are well welcomed with smile, professional and perfectionist.
Don't hesitate, it's copious too.
Hazak !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Keter
Mattjbick - May 8, 2014, 9:57 am
Very warm and welcoming restaurant with delicious home made food. Would recommend to anyone to visit this restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le New Tovel
Mattjbick - May 8, 2014, 9:56 am
Very warm and welcoming restaurant with delicious food. Would recommend to anyone to visit this restaurant. Prices are reasonable, quality is very good.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Emmabis - May 4, 2014, 3:24 pm
Very very tasty !!! The best halavi in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Fresh
Marcd - April 27, 2014, 2:04 pm
Very good food. To try !! :)
I advise their nems, long back chicken (order with a little spiced for europeans) and their shrimps donnuts.
Nice welcome, they have some tables outside for beautiful days !
If you like good food, go there !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Dovea555 - April 26, 2014, 2:21 pm
Just excellent!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Galina
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:29 pm
Very pleasant restaurant, very beautiful decoration, pleasant and profesional welcome.
The food is tasty, and we are served quickly.
There isn't any room to be really well seat but we can be seat on a counter which is decorated with vinyles and photos.
We are well served but it's shamed that it is a little expensive for me. A restaurant ticket isn't enought to take a lunch. We can't go there every days.
They have to review lunch, but the rest is perfect.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Poulet Hoff
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:24 pm
Very original, this restaurant proposes... chicken. People which doesn't like it, don't go there.
Chicken is excellent but expensive for a lunch.
It's a real hapyness to eat on site a chicken quarter with chips potatoes.
To advise at least a time.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Danieli Pizzeria
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:19 pm
About the good value for money, this restaurant is good but not exceptional. It proposes all what pizzeria propose with suburbs prices.
The staff isn't always smiling. We aren't always well welcomed. It's according to the head mood.

Sometimes there are painting expositions which guives a good decoration. A downstairs room is avaible for birthdays.
I advise you it if you are in the district and if you want absolutely a pizza!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14