sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Chez René et Gabin
- April 17, 2011, 9:23 am
for lovers of fine decoration, change of pavement.
for fans of Tunisian homemade kitchen, rush yourself.
it's always good, really great and it very affordable price level, they even have a welcoming service.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
Tumnus - April 3, 2011, 11:58 pm
Good walcoming, fast service, good choice of dishes.
Some new sushi, good pizza
Correct prices
Very handy for those who are near the A4 suwbay (500m of Nogent-sur-Marne)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Seven Seventy
Tumnus - April 3, 2011, 11:25 pm
I've never eaten there but I regular order for delivery.
Excellent pizzas, to my knowledge it is the only kosher restaurant offering dough cheezy. Good choice of pizza, good selection of desserts but few choice
Fast delivery. Prices correct.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
JenniA - April 1, 2011, 3:54 pm
pleasant, nothing more.

Dishes:
- Very very expensive, but if it is the price to pay to enjoy, why not?

- Terribly disappointed: I first ordered a Pekinese soup, too much acid and too salty. Then I ordered caramelized chicken wings, I was expecting something spicy, crunchy, tasty. The chicken wings were drowned in a sweet sauce, too sweet, and not just caramelized. My friend took the duck, drowned in a sauce equally indefinable.

To sum up, the price was not worth the trouble.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Inté Caffe
- March 30, 2011, 9:33 am
Excellent restaurant. Great dishes and fast service
Just a smile is missing and otherwise no bad point
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
Angi_jo - March 28, 2011, 5:05 pm
I want to go back on my previous review:
I returned to TIB'S and I noticed that their food has changed. Now it offers the better pizza and the reception is a little better. I recommend it even qd.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Charkoal
Illan - March 28, 2011, 12:36 pm
Real generous burgers.
Prepared and tasty meat.
reasonable prices.

yum!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Coco Pizza
Tumnus - March 28, 2011, 12:40 am
Very good pizza
Excellent reception, very good service
Correct prices, clean decoration
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Melekh A Pizza
Eleazarom - March 23, 2011, 1:36 pm
This simply is the top as for quality of service and fish
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Anna - March 14, 2011, 12:38 pm
I celebrated my birthday a few months ago and I wish i would go back!
We had a great reception (which is unfortunately not always the case in kosher restaurants), the decor is neat and we enjoyed!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
63 / 64 / 65 / 66 / 67 / 68 / 69 / 70 / 71 / 72