sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

La Fille du Boucher
Gastonnette - December 12, 2011, 4:23 pm
a big congratulations!!
it was great: very good, prices are honest. The service is as it should be: helpful, friendly and discreet. I really advise!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
King
Brahasam - December 11, 2011, 3:32 pm
This is very good and cheap.
Chicken with olives is excellent (I love the recipe).
Sandwiches are delicious too.
BUT, the service is not fast enough: 50 minutes for a sandwich and 20 minutes for a tray of fries.
This is a GREAT restaurant but not when pressed.
Good appetite!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Mat - December 5, 2011, 11:25 am
I spent a good night with my girlfriend... and thank you for the chocolate moelleux offered
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mehorav Café
Steven93 - December 4, 2011, 2:23 pm
reasonable price with students of Ort Montreuil next to the restaurant, with the lunch menu: chicken sandwich + fries+ soft drink for 5 euros.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Snookie - December 2, 2011, 8:43 pm
Would be a 5-star rating if they offered soups (had a cold and needed soup) and some chicken options. We started with foie gras and a mushroom appetizer that tasted like beef – yummm. We then had entrecote with 4 sauces – 3 sauces tasted the same - and duck that was amazing. For dessert we had a delicious apple tartin. Without wine the bill came to 140 Euro. Expensive but worth it if you are on vacation.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Neuilly Traiteur
GDC - December 1, 2011, 3:23 pm
Yesterday (30th November 2011) for the first time I ordered at "Neuilly Traiteur" for an important meeting in our office which requested a kosher lunch. The advice on the phone (Lionel) was very helpfull and the delivery service (Thierry) efficient and in time.
Our visitors said: "The food was fine. Exactly what we needed. Many thanks."
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Neuilly Traiteur
Alex17 - November 21, 2011, 3:05 pm
The best pastillas and caramelized chicken! For shabas, good salads with a smiling and fast service. Perfect if you are speed before shabbas
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Bayen
Stezzo - November 21, 2011, 1:48 pm
no service for delivery
several order didn't respect the timing
my customer came, i could not eat
a goodwill gesture? What is it?
To avoid
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Loft
Kallou - November 17, 2011, 9:32 pm
Just not to put 5 stars. Good address for lunch and for ardering your shabbas meal
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nissaia
Kallou - November 17, 2011, 9:16 pm
I don't enjoy the deco which looks more a living room than a japanese restaurant, but congratulations for everything!
Reasonable and respected delivery time for a good menu.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60 / 61 / 62 / 63 / 64