sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

King
Brahasam - December 11, 2011, 3:32 pm
This is very good and cheap.
Chicken with olives is excellent (I love the recipe).
Sandwiches are delicious too.
BUT, the service is not fast enough: 50 minutes for a sandwich and 20 minutes for a tray of fries.
This is a GREAT restaurant but not when pressed.
Good appetite!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Mat - December 5, 2011, 11:25 am
I spent a good night with my girlfriend... and thank you for the chocolate moelleux offered
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mehorav Café
Steven93 - December 4, 2011, 2:23 pm
reasonable price with students of Ort Montreuil next to the restaurant, with the lunch menu: chicken sandwich + fries+ soft drink for 5 euros.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Snookie - December 2, 2011, 8:43 pm
Would be a 5-star rating if they offered soups (had a cold and needed soup) and some chicken options. We started with foie gras and a mushroom appetizer that tasted like beef – yummm. We then had entrecote with 4 sauces – 3 sauces tasted the same - and duck that was amazing. For dessert we had a delicious apple tartin. Without wine the bill came to 140 Euro. Expensive but worth it if you are on vacation.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Neuilly Traiteur
GDC - December 1, 2011, 3:23 pm
Yesterday (30th November 2011) for the first time I ordered at "Neuilly Traiteur" for an important meeting in our office which requested a kosher lunch. The advice on the phone (Lionel) was very helpfull and the delivery service (Thierry) efficient and in time.
Our visitors said: "The food was fine. Exactly what we needed. Many thanks."
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Neuilly Traiteur
Alex17 - November 21, 2011, 3:05 pm
The best pastillas and caramelized chicken! For shabas, good salads with a smiling and fast service. Perfect if you are speed before shabbas
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Bayen
Stezzo - November 21, 2011, 1:48 pm
no service for delivery
several order didn't respect the timing
my customer came, i could not eat
a goodwill gesture? What is it?
To avoid
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Loft
Kallou - November 17, 2011, 9:32 pm
Just not to put 5 stars. Good address for lunch and for ardering your shabbas meal
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nissaia
Kallou - November 17, 2011, 9:16 pm
I don't enjoy the deco which looks more a living room than a japanese restaurant, but congratulations for everything!
Reasonable and respected delivery time for a good menu.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
Dbs89 - November 16, 2011, 1:15 pm
Endless quantity in the dishes. Friendly service, listening, not heavy, rather fast.
But too noisy, too crowded, canteen atmosphere ...
To avoid for those who want to eat light (especially salads, this is the worst even though they are very good!)
I recommend it for lunch, less at night, and not too often anyway!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60 / 61 / 62 / 63