sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Studio 117
Jacquesflamant - January 4, 2012, 2:43 am
- Welcome and service very attentive. The chief made ​​me a pizza take-away-able, it was not a pizza, it was a work of art!
- The pasta with boutarc are like our mother's
- The pizza is thin and unusual, especially for Franky (with a touch of honey)
- The desserts, especially pies are excellent, light and well balanced
- A real Italian cuisine who dares to go out of the ordinary.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
Jay210984 - December 29, 2011, 2:22 pm
Excellent! If you like tunisian food, it's the restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Sushiburger
SarahBen - December 27, 2011, 1:05 pm
I advise this restaurant, food is good, service is fast and efficient
my favorite dish:
- slab of salmon with cup of rice and a mushroom sauce hummmmm!!

excellent sushi!
I highly recommend this restaurant!
you tell me the new

Regards
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Micky's Deli
Mianiy - December 26, 2011, 6:10 pm
the food is good, and also value for money, but if something goes wrong, can not be heard by the server, no claim is possible.
too much marketing on the lookout for the amount of customers.
far too narrow, in the privacy of neighboring tables.
However, the food is acceptable.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Shine
Stezzo - December 22, 2011, 7:24 pm
becarefull, big problem with this restaurant.
they do not respect the delivery time, and assume that fact!
As for me, I was obliged to refuse a delivery because of their delay.
my punishment?
The restaurant reminds me to tell me they do not deliver me again, and that delivery times are not an exact science. it's hard, but if that's the price to be delivered on time and having lunch, I accept the penalty! lol
if you're not afraid to wait for your delivery time...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Gastonnette - December 12, 2011, 4:23 pm
a big congratulations!!
it was great: very good, prices are honest. The service is as it should be: helpful, friendly and discreet. I really advise!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
King
Brahasam - December 11, 2011, 3:32 pm
This is very good and cheap.
Chicken with olives is excellent (I love the recipe).
Sandwiches are delicious too.
BUT, the service is not fast enough: 50 minutes for a sandwich and 20 minutes for a tray of fries.
This is a GREAT restaurant but not when pressed.
Good appetite!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Mat - December 5, 2011, 11:25 am
I spent a good night with my girlfriend... and thank you for the chocolate moelleux offered
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mehorav Café
Steven93 - December 4, 2011, 2:23 pm
reasonable price with students of Ort Montreuil next to the restaurant, with the lunch menu: chicken sandwich + fries+ soft drink for 5 euros.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Snookie - December 2, 2011, 8:43 pm
Would be a 5-star rating if they offered soups (had a cold and needed soup) and some chicken options. We started with foie gras and a mushroom appetizer that tasted like beef – yummm. We then had entrecote with 4 sauces – 3 sauces tasted the same - and duck that was amazing. For dessert we had a delicious apple tartin. Without wine the bill came to 140 Euro. Expensive but worth it if you are on vacation.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60 / 61 / 62 / 63