sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Le Petit Télégraphe
Val55 - February 15, 2012, 11:37 am
I enjoyed it! Surprised by such a reception in a kosher restaurant!
Once the plates are empty a waiter come to see whether you can get rid, as soon as it there is no bread on the table, it happens...
No endless wait between courses

the food is delicious, the presentation always sought, and the addition is very reasonable ...

Best of all, lol, I went there yesterday and a rose was offered to all women present
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
Stefavid - February 7, 2012, 4:49 pm
original menu
cool prices
nice reception
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chicken Delice
Giga_Boss - February 2, 2012, 2:09 pm
I ordered for the 1st time today for lunch, i enjoyed!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Anina - January 30, 2012, 8:45 pm
Surprised by both a warm and caring reception by the boss, we were suspicious because we had read previous reviews.
Simple meal, but neat and fresh and more than ample.
Spotlessly clean and yet we are an absolute requirement in this area.
A short time relaxing and a restaurant to recommend.
thank you ... we will return
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Bozen Trocadéro
Pidjou - January 24, 2012, 8:14 pm
Excellent food and fresh fish. I was with my boyfriend and all we oredered was excellent. Congratulation, i hope you will open in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Dakvador - January 22, 2012, 9:17 pm
Very good reception, nice staff.
Dishes are copious, prices are correct.
It's an example for others kosher restaurants.
I will be back!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Petit Télégraphe
Eveyjk - January 21, 2012, 7:51 pm
Amazing service, the owner could not do enough for us, amazing food, highly recommend!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Monté Carlo
Bbcals - January 19, 2012, 4:18 pm
actually it's simple:
-30mn to have a cleaned table
no napkin, boss not serious and spoofing
but pizza is good!
gratin not enough flavored but fresh!
framework: old!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Dody's by Yarden
Ebialy - January 12, 2012, 5:43 pm
A small quiet place to get a quick bite to eat but the deli is wonderful and the owner is quite friendly. Has tables to sit down or you can take the food to go. Was in Paris this past summer and intend to go again this winter. I'll stop by.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Inté Caffe
Chrome - January 4, 2012, 11:00 am
WORKING IN A BANK IN LA DEFENSE, WE HAVE BEEN INVITED BY A CUSTOMER HAVING ITS OFFICE IN THIS STREET, FRANKLY NO MISTAKES.
MADNESS SERVICE, EXCELLENT FOOD AND FRAME VERY RARE IN KOSHER.
WE WERE INVITED TO LUNCH AND THE SURPRISE IS THAT I WAS ALMOST THE ONLY PERSON WITH A KIPPA.
BRAVO.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
53 / 54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60 / 61 / 62