sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Le Manhattan
Mammylin - March 8, 2012, 1:05 pm
have just been delivered to my couscous and I'm very disappointed: the portions are minimal (compared to months) packages do not (broth poured into the bag and two salads for kémia with open lids) for taste: salt shaker had to be reversed by mistake! I only have to order another Sabbath for 4 people ..
Manhattan is no longer what it was ..
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Label123 - March 5, 2012, 6:36 pm
what a pleasure to eat good meat at prices more than okay! the atmosphere is relaxed, it feels like a trendy Telaviv reto;
We enjoy!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Mat - March 1, 2012, 12:05 am
Not been back since December, we were four.
2 took a side of beef for two 1.7 kg
2 took a shoulder of lamb for two 1.5 kg
served on the old wooden board and cut yourself .....
Nothing to say, good service .....
thank you
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Mat - March 1, 2012, 12:00 am
Blah ....
Food and breaks down quickly to the next.
The meat is not up to scratch and I doubt the weight advertised.
Once but not twice.
A word....
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
King
Malcolm - February 23, 2012, 4:27 pm
Very bad time in this restaurant:
Price on the map different from the price written on a blackboard (door).
Wait, over 40 min while the restaurant was not busy at all!
Home abominable to all customers except the boss of friends who are entitled to prompt service and genuine hospitality.
Staff who do not know the map!
For three days in Strasbourg, I ate lunch and dinner in the restaurant, there is in this restaurant that I had one desire was to leave!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tsipora
Val55 - February 15, 2012, 11:52 am
if you want to eat more than your stomach has to go!
Kemia is giant, mat is excellent

the reception is great it feels like at home. The boss is kind and waitress are always smiling!

I organized a family dinner there in December and I really don't regret my choice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Petit Télégraphe
Val55 - February 15, 2012, 11:37 am
I enjoyed it! Surprised by such a reception in a kosher restaurant!
Once the plates are empty a waiter come to see whether you can get rid, as soon as it there is no bread on the table, it happens...
No endless wait between courses

the food is delicious, the presentation always sought, and the addition is very reasonable ...

Best of all, lol, I went there yesterday and a rose was offered to all women present
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
Stefavid - February 7, 2012, 4:49 pm
original menu
cool prices
nice reception
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chicken Delice
Giga_Boss - February 2, 2012, 2:09 pm
I ordered for the 1st time today for lunch, i enjoyed!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Anina - January 30, 2012, 8:45 pm
Surprised by both a warm and caring reception by the boss, we were suspicious because we had read previous reviews.
Simple meal, but neat and fresh and more than ample.
Spotlessly clean and yet we are an absolute requirement in this area.
A short time relaxing and a restaurant to recommend.
thank you ... we will return
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
51 / 52 / 53 / 54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60