sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

King
Malcolm - February 23, 2012, 4:27 pm
Very bad time in this restaurant:
Price on the map different from the price written on a blackboard (door).
Wait, over 40 min while the restaurant was not busy at all!
Home abominable to all customers except the boss of friends who are entitled to prompt service and genuine hospitality.
Staff who do not know the map!
For three days in Strasbourg, I ate lunch and dinner in the restaurant, there is in this restaurant that I had one desire was to leave!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tsipora
Val55 - February 15, 2012, 11:52 am
if you want to eat more than your stomach has to go!
Kemia is giant, mat is excellent

the reception is great it feels like at home. The boss is kind and waitress are always smiling!

I organized a family dinner there in December and I really don't regret my choice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Petit Télégraphe
Val55 - February 15, 2012, 11:37 am
I enjoyed it! Surprised by such a reception in a kosher restaurant!
Once the plates are empty a waiter come to see whether you can get rid, as soon as it there is no bread on the table, it happens...
No endless wait between courses

the food is delicious, the presentation always sought, and the addition is very reasonable ...

Best of all, lol, I went there yesterday and a rose was offered to all women present
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
Stefavid - February 7, 2012, 4:49 pm
original menu
cool prices
nice reception
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chicken Delice
Giga_Boss - February 2, 2012, 2:09 pm
I ordered for the 1st time today for lunch, i enjoyed!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Anina - January 30, 2012, 8:45 pm
Surprised by both a warm and caring reception by the boss, we were suspicious because we had read previous reviews.
Simple meal, but neat and fresh and more than ample.
Spotlessly clean and yet we are an absolute requirement in this area.
A short time relaxing and a restaurant to recommend.
thank you ... we will return
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Bozen Trocadéro
Pidjou - January 24, 2012, 8:14 pm
Excellent food and fresh fish. I was with my boyfriend and all we oredered was excellent. Congratulation, i hope you will open in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Dakvador - January 22, 2012, 9:17 pm
Very good reception, nice staff.
Dishes are copious, prices are correct.
It's an example for others kosher restaurants.
I will be back!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Petit Télégraphe
Eveyjk - January 21, 2012, 7:51 pm
Amazing service, the owner could not do enough for us, amazing food, highly recommend!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Monté Carlo
Bbcals - January 19, 2012, 4:18 pm
actually it's simple:
-30mn to have a cleaned table
no napkin, boss not serious and spoofing
but pizza is good!
gratin not enough flavored but fresh!
framework: old!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
51 / 52 / 53 / 54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58 / 59 / 60