sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

La Fille du Boucher
- May 16, 2012, 1:58 pm
Friendly, excellent meat, often crowded. And customers who swallow large steaks in 15 minutes. As we coast the table has changed three times in 90 minutes. Get there early, there are tables next steps that are not all quiet ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zekai Niel
Arnouz - May 15, 2012, 1:19 am
I enjoyed my evening, the service was top.
Next next, i'm going to be delivered :)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Marina Sarcelles
BradPitt - May 14, 2012, 10:54 pm
La Marina of Sarcelles, wonderful kosher restauran (Beth Din of Paris).
This restaurant is both luxurious and very cheap! The pizzas are 5.90 euros to go! There is a huge free parking in front of Resyaurant! The map of the restaurant is quite large. There are complete fish, sushi, entrees, salads, pastries, pastas, gratins, panini, burger dishes, pizzas, pizza must, the savory crepes, omelettes, pannichettas, the entries tune, the map Jap, desserts, beverages, alcohol, etc.. I have never seen such a beautiful card anywhere else in the world! In fact they come from everywhere to come and eat at La Marina Teal. The service is very fast, especially with Jordan the best server in Europe. Like what the value is not the number of years! You must come eat absolutely splendid in this bustling restaurant in the most beautiful place Teal some 150 meters from the main synagogue of Sarcelles. I go there to eat lunch or dinner four or five times a week.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
Israelle75017 - May 12, 2012, 11:06 pm
Honestly this looks good? I cook the same thing at home, but the young waiter is very helpful and kind
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
EITAN - May 7, 2012, 6:55 pm
it's a wonderful restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Marina Sarcelles
Topmust - May 4, 2012, 2:13 pm
Wonderful Sushi Restaurant Pizzeria trendy. Very wide range of dishes. Fast service. Everything is very fresh. The food is excellent. Two huge TV screens for the atmosphere. You sit comfortably. The staff is fast. This is probably the best restaurant Kosher Beth Din of the entire Paris region! As a bonus, the prices are very low! The pizza from 5.90 euros! And it's large pizzas! The map is huge. Paninis, pizzas, salads, sushi, complete fish, you name it! We must go all day without moderation!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Marina Sarcelles
Jean611 - May 2, 2012, 1:45 pm
Deserves to be known, a fun team, which is constantly making efforts to satisfy you.
Very good value for money.
Would recommend.

Jed
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
HBK Charenton
Cocomademoisell - April 30, 2012, 11:02 am
Delicious!
Too bad this is a bit expensive anyway
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Charkoal
Akolbesseder - April 25, 2012, 11:55 pm
My job is to work in a restaurant.
It is unacceptable that a restaurant serves such a price meals without the service to match!
Also, product quality and presentation of dishes look more a fast food restaurant.
Basically it's incoherent as a restaurant! In my opinion they are not the basis of a business but all can be learned!
I seen admit that as a matter of implementation and cost we can sell frozen fries and rush through the presentation of the plate but not at this price anyway!
Ji back to see if there have been changes but just for that!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Cocodu75 - April 23, 2012, 1:39 pm
Very disappointed with this restaurant. Food very average, which reflects not tt Chinese food staff at the limit of impropriety a server that gives back to customers to eat while on duty and the second who watches TV and is totally absent restaurant e to flee. The more we have of imagining the bad image to restaurant ns were only a Saturday night at 23h
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
49 / 50 / 51 / 52 / 53 / 54 / 55 / 56 / 57 / 58