sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

HBK Levallois
Davidb - February 16, 2015, 2:01 pm
Avoid it ! Dubious hygiene ! when you get back the room, tables are not cleaned and dirty. It's really a shame ! I hesitated to go there at the beginning. Then I ordered et you should really have no train to catch because of the very long service. The meal was not very good, and the relation price/quality was not good at all.
Finally, I order un dessert, and then, Big surprise : the dessert was mold !!
Really a restaurant to avoid !

  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Oz
Jazzy99 - February 12, 2015, 2:55 pm
A very deplorable welcoming, No consideration of the customer at all, extremely low service, a lack of coordination between the wife and the husband, who serve and have argument all the time.
It's just a shame, and much more when no jews people are invited to lunch.

Tables was not cleaned, so you were served on dirty tables, almost throwing plates on you face. Cutlery arrived 10 minutes after and without glasses. So we ask for glasses, but drinks still can not arrive. 15 min later, they arrived, but we have already eaten our salty and oily pizzas.

Finally, to top of eveything, the boss have the nerve to say to us: "If it does not annoyed you, I'm going to cash, because I have customers and they need the table"
We would like to take a dessert... my guests and I were horrified by this show, with a total lack of education, and bad service, and lack of hygiene on tables, cutlery and even meals.

Apparently I'm not the only one to see the little boss' professionalism, even if his wife pretend to make an effort. However, very fast to collect all the money !!!!!

Stay away from it !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Seven Seventy
Elodie2112 - February 8, 2015, 10:55 pm
It's a shame !
It's very expensive for average products!
Panipizza is a children's size, and on top of that, the dought was burned. I have supporting photos !!
Mozarella and goat stick 5€ for 3 burned sticks also. moreover, the manager is very unkindly and unfriendly, but he allows himself to steal us.
Think about it before to order
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Yapany Sushi 19ème
Lenny - February 8, 2015, 3:48 pm
Despite of a bad endding, I went back there with an a priori. But it's a real change about design settings. Chinese and japanese plates are verry good et much more better now than before.
The new menu is complete, with de novelty: samosa
I'm glad about the return
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Bt'avone
Safo - February 8, 2015, 1:21 pm
Hight quality restaurant, we arrived late, and the welcome was very warm, as an Epicurean I found the meal very delicious ... I highly recommend this restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Flash
Champardennaise - February 5, 2015, 11:48 pm
A good welcome in this restaurant. The order and the delivery are very fast. Very generous dishes, A real delight !! The only downside (which does not affect my overall opinion) is promiscuity tables for a head to head meal. Aside from that, It's a very friendly place!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La cantine de David
Legout - January 31, 2015, 9:42 pm
It's very excellent, a real big fun ! A canteen as we like with tasty and hearty dishes. The kemias, fricassees, mini pizzas, and all are so so good.
I'm in a hurry to go back there !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O Gusto
Legout - January 31, 2015, 9:38 pm
It's excellent from appetizers to dessert ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Citadelle
Legout - January 29, 2015, 11:28 pm
Most excellent !!! I will go back there again and again
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Izaaki
Legout - January 29, 2015, 11:26 pm
Very good but too expensive and small quantity.
When you go out of there, you're starvng. (90 € Two person: each one dish and drink)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11