sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Al Haeche
Yosske - September 4, 2012, 2:57 pm
top of top
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Les Garçons Bouchers
Dapish - August 30, 2012, 3:19 pm
The menu is nice and the dishes served are ood.

the midday service was perfect. At he evning , I blamed the "raven/ scavenger" side of the staff who came every 2 minutes arround the tables to look like scavengers in order to see who finished to clean quickly and let the place to the customers which are waiting for eat outside ... It was limit.

Icame back still ( at the midday I think)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 19
- August 29, 2012, 6:26 pm
A little japanese restaurant without pretension!
Prices are increasing which it put it in the japanese average.
lunch menu at 11€ ( choice of noodles six californias and drink) very reasonable and good.
little place inside (2 small tables also) so prefere it the takeaway and delivery.
The staff is nice but always speed !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
GHEY - August 29, 2012, 8:13 am
good welcoming
fast service
good menu
fast delivery
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Eden by Burger City
Azerty - August 28, 2012, 8:45 pm
excelent restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
ElManuEl - August 24, 2012, 11:48 am
Little effort for the reception. I will stop here because:
- The kemia should not bear the name. Mechouia no, no hummus, no fines, no tuna with egg ... In fact, a potato, a beet and fennel!

- Flat: more couscous! But merguez industrial ...
- A bottle of water to share for 4 tables.
- Withdrawal of glasses before dessert to "fill the dishwasher," in fact we do from the following waiting for ...

Does not give the best picture of our beautiful food ...
We go when we have not choice ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Meat Bar
- August 21, 2012, 8:19 pm
new in Nice, excellent restaurant, very clean.
Generous plate, famous hamburger with foie gras!
Reasonable price for Nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Keter
- August 21, 2012, 8:12 pm
holiday in Nice it's not the best restaurant in the ground, but it's not bad
very welcomed very friendly landlady she speaks generously with customers c is not very expensive for rating
the pizza is good and more if you're lucky maybe that the ice machine works and Italian al is very good
veiled
good holiday
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Origami
Johanna8 - August 20, 2012, 12:12 am
Very good, copious and especially cheap.

I was pleasantly surprised by the Chinese food which is very good, a huge choice for all tastes.
I recommend the fried caramelized chicken, a delight ...

I go back for sure ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gueoula
Jos133 - August 19, 2012, 2:26 am
Very good restaurant
Never disappointed about meat
copious kemia
i advise!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
43 / 44 / 45 / 46 / 47 / 48 / 49 / 50 / 51 / 52