sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Le Keter
- August 21, 2012, 8:12 pm
holiday in Nice it's not the best restaurant in the ground, but it's not bad
very welcomed very friendly landlady she speaks generously with customers c is not very expensive for rating
the pizza is good and more if you're lucky maybe that the ice machine works and Italian al is very good
veiled
good holiday
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Origami
Johanna8 - August 20, 2012, 12:12 am
Very good, copious and especially cheap.

I was pleasantly surprised by the Chinese food which is very good, a huge choice for all tastes.
I recommend the fried caramelized chicken, a delight ...

I go back for sure ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gueoula
Jos133 - August 19, 2012, 2:26 am
Very good restaurant
Never disappointed about meat
copious kemia
i advise!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Kurtis - August 17, 2012, 1:38 pm
I don't have fries, i don't have pastas... 1h after, they bring the kemia composed of 3 potatoes salads. A sock rib steak... but since it's the only kosher restaurant in cannes, we'll be back...
It's a pity
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
- August 15, 2012, 7:02 pm
It was very good but for one year, reception and service is a disaster, it's long... there is far better!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Keter
Vayakele - August 6, 2012, 1:11 am
I'm on holiday in Nice and I loved a particular restaurant is the Keter. The pizzas are delicious and the homemade gelato atmosphere is family dishes are plentiful and diverse affordable for 14 euros was a mega pizza really nourishing. They also fish burger panini and many other things, the restaurant is well given pleasant and the owners are friendly
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Monté Carlo
NUMISHE - August 5, 2012, 12:41 am
Great restaurant!
It changes from traditional kosher restaurants where there is so many people... It's quiet, lovely boss, everything is very good!
I ordered a complete fish: EXCEPTIONAL!
Fresh fish of the day (the boss assured us) very well stocked!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Piz'Mazal
NUMISHE - August 5, 2012, 12:37 am
Exceptional pizza for incredible price
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Izaaki
Dariel - August 3, 2012, 8:25 am
It's pretty good but prices are crazy for small quantities. It was released in hungry although having spent € 60!
The reception is cold.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Momento Café Boulogne
Yoyojor - August 2, 2012, 10:41 am
exceptional, the best pizza I've eaten onions are incredible. the restaurant is worth a visit
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
42 / 43 / 44 / 45 / 46 / 47 / 48 / 49 / 50 / 51