sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Zapi Sushi
GHEY - August 29, 2012, 8:13 am
good welcoming
fast service
good menu
fast delivery
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Eden by Burger City
Azerty - August 28, 2012, 8:45 pm
excelent restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
ElManuEl - August 24, 2012, 11:48 am
Little effort for the reception. I will stop here because:
- The kemia should not bear the name. Mechouia no, no hummus, no fines, no tuna with egg ... In fact, a potato, a beet and fennel!

- Flat: more couscous! But merguez industrial ...
- A bottle of water to share for 4 tables.
- Withdrawal of glasses before dessert to "fill the dishwasher," in fact we do from the following waiting for ...

Does not give the best picture of our beautiful food ...
We go when we have not choice ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Meat Bar
- August 21, 2012, 8:19 pm
new in Nice, excellent restaurant, very clean.
Generous plate, famous hamburger with foie gras!
Reasonable price for Nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Keter
- August 21, 2012, 8:12 pm
holiday in Nice it's not the best restaurant in the ground, but it's not bad
very welcomed very friendly landlady she speaks generously with customers c is not very expensive for rating
the pizza is good and more if you're lucky maybe that the ice machine works and Italian al is very good
veiled
good holiday
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Origami
Johanna8 - August 20, 2012, 12:12 am
Very good, copious and especially cheap.

I was pleasantly surprised by the Chinese food which is very good, a huge choice for all tastes.
I recommend the fried caramelized chicken, a delight ...

I go back for sure ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Gueoula
Jos133 - August 19, 2012, 2:26 am
Very good restaurant
Never disappointed about meat
copious kemia
i advise!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Kurtis - August 17, 2012, 1:38 pm
I don't have fries, i don't have pastas... 1h after, they bring the kemia composed of 3 potatoes salads. A sock rib steak... but since it's the only kosher restaurant in cannes, we'll be back...
It's a pity
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
- August 15, 2012, 7:02 pm
It was very good but for one year, reception and service is a disaster, it's long... there is far better!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Keter
Vayakele - August 6, 2012, 1:11 am
I'm on holiday in Nice and I loved a particular restaurant is the Keter. The pizzas are delicious and the homemade gelato atmosphere is family dishes are plentiful and diverse affordable for 14 euros was a mega pizza really nourishing. They also fish burger panini and many other things, the restaurant is well given pleasant and the owners are friendly
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
41 / 42 / 43 / 44 / 45 / 46 / 47 / 48 / 49 / 50