sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Bistrattoria Nonna Rita
Sandyg - March 9, 2017, 10:06 pm
Globally so-so, the pizzas are good but nothing more, the desserts not bad but very expensive. Friendly staff.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Arni's
Sandyg - March 9, 2017, 10:05 pm
Nice original menu, a little bit expensive but very good food.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
126
Sandyg - March 9, 2017, 10:03 pm
Very good restaurant, very copious. Nice staff and family atmosphere.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Epictete - March 5, 2017, 3:45 pm
Hard to find better in Paris. Abundant dishes, extremely well cooked and tasty; A kitchen worthy of Curnonsky!
The manager is "cool and friendly", he finds the time to chat and tell snatches of his life as old friends.
My wife and i will go back.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Canal Grill
MichaelL - February 22, 2017, 4:57 pm
Very good welcome and very friendly staff.
The shawarma was delicious.
My kids enjoyed it very much and they took a menu with drink.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kahn Famous Deli Paris
Gh - February 8, 2017, 7:14 pm
I live in Marseille, I am often away for business in Paris and this restaurant totally meets my expectations and those of my clients.
I highly recommend
G.H
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Kikabi - February 8, 2017, 12:54 pm
Passing through Cannes, I was looking for a kosher restaurant in Cannes. Happiness is to have found the restaurant Tovel open.
The city of Cannes may be in times when there is no congress or holidays, a city of "western", desert and dreary.
The restaurant, by its welcome, its menu, its warmth brings you this light
That's not just a restaurant !!!
Well done and a lot of successes
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Casa Vita
Cecile - February 1, 2017, 7:56 pm
Do you want to get scammed with a glass of table wine at 8 euros ?? So, do not hesitate, this restaurant is for you !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Evajjjj - January 19, 2017, 3:24 pm
Honestly it was missing in the kosher a quiet and good restaurant and a very good meat and above all various and varied dishes; and for last a gourmet coffee for dessert, a delignt...
Thank you nana
See you very soon
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Aux Délices De Charentong
Jeannnot - January 9, 2017, 10:45 am
Disgusting food. Run away. True rating : 0/5. The basil beef was only pieces of fat. Regarding the saute noodles with shrimps, the noodles were overcooked, the shrimps too soft, and a sour smell in the soy sauce. The nems were almost empty inside. On the other hand the plain rice was acceptable! The boss would do better to sell peanuts, maybe !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10