sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Canal Grill
MichaelL - February 22, 2017, 4:57 pm
Very good welcome and very friendly staff.
The shawarma was delicious.
My kids enjoyed it very much and they took a menu with drink.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kahn Famous Deli Paris
Gh - February 8, 2017, 7:14 pm
I live in Marseille, I am often away for business in Paris and this restaurant totally meets my expectations and those of my clients.
I highly recommend
G.H
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Kikabi - February 8, 2017, 12:54 pm
Passing through Cannes, I was looking for a kosher restaurant in Cannes. Happiness is to have found the restaurant Tovel open.
The city of Cannes may be in times when there is no congress or holidays, a city of "western", desert and dreary.
The restaurant, by its welcome, its menu, its warmth brings you this light
That's not just a restaurant !!!
Well done and a lot of successes
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Casa Vita
Cecile - February 1, 2017, 7:56 pm
Do you want to get scammed with a glass of table wine at 8 euros ?? So, do not hesitate, this restaurant is for you !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Evajjjj - January 19, 2017, 3:24 pm
Honestly it was missing in the kosher a quiet and good restaurant and a very good meat and above all various and varied dishes; and for last a gourmet coffee for dessert, a delignt...
Thank you nana
See you very soon
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Aux Délices De Charentong
Jeannnot - January 9, 2017, 10:45 am
Disgusting food. Run away. True rating : 0/5. The basil beef was only pieces of fat. Regarding the saute noodles with shrimps, the noodles were overcooked, the shrimps too soft, and a sour smell in the soy sauce. The nems were almost empty inside. On the other hand the plain rice was acceptable! The boss would do better to sell peanuts, maybe !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Les Garçons Bouchers
Jeannnot - January 8, 2017, 10:34 pm
Very good food, meats as well as large salads. And served copiously. The hamburger is excellent and the spaghetti with the sauce also. We will definitely go back again.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nina Sushi Boulogne
Debogab - December 27, 2016, 9:39 pm
Deplorable welcome, an odious waitress who feels free to give her opinion and meddle in a private conversation.
It's the hight of rudeness, they are not buisness-minded at all, run away, it's the shame of the khashrut.
I advise against, it's preferable to walk another few meters and go in the 16th where they are more pleasant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Al Haeche
DreamSplitYT - December 25, 2016, 11:40 am
Very good "restaurant"! Large quantity (I often eat laffas)
Welcoming is coo especially the "chef" (israeli)
There is a multitude of choices for salads
I put 3 in decoration because it's quite small compared to the number of customers it receives.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Benson Kfe
Rs - December 14, 2016, 4:55 pm
Exceptional quality and cleanliness
Very welcoming
I highly recommend for lunch and for dinner
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10