sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

La Citadelle
Dovea555 - April 13, 2015, 9:35 am
Still the same good taste !!!!!
New decoration !!!
Perfect bravo !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
Lalou92 - April 5, 2015, 12:24 pm
A deplorable welcoming and service !!
Not to recommend it at all
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Baan Haï
Debo1515 - March 17, 2015, 9:04 am
I strongly recommended it !!
The service is almost perfect
the restaurant is a little bit small so don't go there without booking
But the food is excellent. the starters are delicous. And tastes are uncommon.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Joseph
Israel - March 16, 2015, 8:46 am
A shame !!!!!!!!!
We ate with all my family, with a sum of 150€.
When I got out of the bathroom, to clean my hands, and pick some paper towels. The boss said to me: It's okay with the paper towel !!!! Skinflint !!!!!!!!!!! what a shame, fort 0.3cts's towels.
But when is for collecting 15€ by pizza, there's no discomfort !!!!! what a nerve !!!!!
No stars, it's a shame, to throw up
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Cloclo07 - March 11, 2015, 11:48 pm
I will never go back to this restaurant. It's a shame for a restaurant like this, to not respect the chilled- chain about the grounded meat, and about a traditional dish like the beef tartare
result: alimentary poisoning
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Rouvi
Ruben2 - March 11, 2015, 12:47 am
Marvelous
A real shawarma / falafel like in Israel
there is a funky new york style's decoration
A little wait also, but it's really worth it
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Oz
Ma - March 10, 2015, 8:45 pm
I'm completely faithful to this restaurant, and I'm never disappointed. And moreover, the products are fresh
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Teefferet
Sandyg - March 10, 2015, 2:35 pm
very good pizza, cool lunch menu!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Gmo - February 19, 2015, 5:15 pm
Even if after the management change, the restaurant is on the TOP!
The welcome, service, and quality are in the place.
The new menu just recently enriched the one already existing, with delicious meals.
The delivery is possible so we have nothing to say at all exept that I think it's the best Kosher Chinese in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Natania
G555 - February 18, 2015, 2:54 pm
In full heart of Juan les Pins, this little restaurant has everything a big one has: pizzas and fish are just so delicious, the welcome is warm, we feel like at home.
I recommend
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10