sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Mr & Mrs Bond
Lolobena - February 15, 2016, 4:00 pm
It's pretty but not tasty at all.

Inedible pastas, an astronomical amount of oil ...

To avoid.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Resto Fleg
Mmegourmet - February 15, 2016, 2:42 pm
A bit of pleasure for lunch, sure you're not in a 5 stars Hotel but it's a dream to eat casher and eat tasty as well in the 6th district of Paris. I really enjoy the tuna sandwich or the salmon bagel or the shnitsel.
Go ahead and think about me when you're eating
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Stephouche - February 15, 2016, 9:48 am
Very good restaurant, very friendly welcome. I celebrated there my birthday and I privatized the basement and it was a real success! My guests were delighted, the pizzas are delicious!

It's the ideal for events, I recommend
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Milano
Kfarbaba - February 11, 2016, 7:48 pm
For me surely, the best kosher pizza in Paris .. Nothing to say about the quality.
Small downside: lengthy wait (sometimes)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Toda l'Akel
Kfarbaba - February 11, 2016, 7:40 pm
The worst Pizza restaurant I got through in my life... Waiters and staff very unpleasant. In Delivery: Pizzas, very poor quality, and above at all, despite their excessive prices they arrived cold with an abnormal delay in the category of kosher restaurants. Basically, to avoid !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Matevasim - February 11, 2016, 10:27 am
Nothing to say... it's a class restaurant, great atmosphere, perfect and attentive service. The owner is cool and has a lot of humor ... My non-Jewish friend asked me if I was sure it was a kosher restaurant.
I will come back for lunch, I discovered their menu at 19 euros, complete enough and full of choices ...
Good food ....
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
Sarah2016 - February 8, 2016, 2:55 pm
Honestly the owner is a pain in the neck, none respect for clients.
we were a large table we left her a nice bill of 250 and Mrs is complaining and telling us that from the beginning of the evening, we did a mess and that anyway she hates groups ..

The food is nothing special and the amount is lacking.

One thing is sure we will never go back.

welcome and kindness are not the words of Mrs the boss.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
N&S Diner
Raphy113 - February 1, 2016, 9:25 pm
Sincerly, it's excellent !!!!
The same bread as the MCDo and the meat it rocks , the french fries great !
And a kindness, go there soon !!!!
I eat nothing else anymore but the burgers there !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Steve5 - January 31, 2016, 11:43 pm
Nice restaurant, very cosy
But too expensive for what it's worth...
Great Wine Cellar, but in that case too, it's overpriced...
Reduce your profit margin and build customer loyalty and you'll make more benefit with more customers.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nina Sushi Neuilly
Steve5 - January 31, 2016, 11:40 pm
In delivery.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10