sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

My Kitchen By Me
Max55 - May 7, 2014, 2:14 pm
It's a restaurant which is liked by women, but I am not enchanted.
Salads (made at place) are very light and expensive. The waitresse prepares your salad during 3 hours.
I had olives with kernel in my salad, it was super for my teeth!!
One time on twice there wasn't any sandwich whene I come.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Emmabis - May 4, 2014, 3:24 pm
Very very tasty !!! The best halavi in Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Eden
Puder - April 29, 2014, 9:16 pm
Really good!
Food is excellent (the meat is super), nice ambience and pleasant service... I love going there!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Fresh
Marcd - April 27, 2014, 2:04 pm
Very good food. To try !! :)
I advise their nems, long back chicken (order with a little spiced for europeans) and their shrimps donnuts.
Nice welcome, they have some tables outside for beautiful days !
If you like good food, go there !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Dovea555 - April 26, 2014, 2:21 pm
Just excellent!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Galina
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:29 pm
Very pleasant restaurant, very beautiful decoration, pleasant and profesional welcome.
The food is tasty, and we are served quickly.
There isn't any room to be really well seat but we can be seat on a counter which is decorated with vinyles and photos.
We are well served but it's shamed that it is a little expensive for me. A restaurant ticket isn't enought to take a lunch. We can't go there every days.
They have to review lunch, but the rest is perfect.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Poulet Hoff
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:24 pm
Very original, this restaurant proposes... chicken. People which doesn't like it, don't go there.
Chicken is excellent but expensive for a lunch.
It's a real hapyness to eat on site a chicken quarter with chips potatoes.
To advise at least a time.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Danieli Pizzeria
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:19 pm
About the good value for money, this restaurant is good but not exceptional. It proposes all what pizzeria propose with suburbs prices.
The staff isn't always smiling. We aren't always well welcomed. It's according to the head mood.

Sometimes there are painting expositions which guives a good decoration. A downstairs room is avaible for birthdays.
I advise you it if you are in the district and if you want absolutely a pizza!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Isaac
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:10 pm
A family ambience. Tables weren't always avaible in the rush hour. We hear the neightbour conversations. He haven't any way with the little room.
The staff is smiling.
The food quality is wonderful. Dishes are copious. You can't miss the hamburger and chips with its homemade mayonnaise. Chips are cooked and perfectly salted, it is one of the best dishes I have never eatten. The others dishes are of quality too.
A restaurant to advise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Panini Folie's
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:04 pm
You can't miss this restaurant. Family ambience. The restaurant reheat paninis under your eyes. Whene there are many people, it's a real show, waiters run everywhere to serv you quickly and with smile.
Paninis are tasty and you can choose among many kind of panini. Don't forget the homemade brownie.
If you have some time, seat on the upstairs, the ambience is warmed in this little room which makes you remember Italia.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10