sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Le sixième
Thalheimer - May 22, 2013, 1:49 pm
It's a bad address even for groups, they raise prices instead of do a goodwill gesture. You shouldn't go there, there is a very bad ambience and the boss is very intellignet to do this, he will loose all his customers.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chaï Ness
Michel975 - May 21, 2013, 7:36 pm
The quality of this restaurant is damaged, especially the service, it's a very slow and bad coordinated service. The dishes quality isn't like at the beginning, especially the delivery. I am very disappointed I will not return.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Gag75 - May 18, 2013, 11:46 pm
I am very surprised by the Georges' comment. It the first time I heard a comment like this on this restaurant, it is excellent and better than the other halavi restaurants in Paris. The quality is irreproachable and have never changed. The boss which cook is very attentive with his customers... It's just the jealousy...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Angie28 - May 18, 2013, 10:38 pm
This obstination is incomprehensible, it's just posted by bad-minded people. This restaurant and its dishes are delicious and fresh like the boss.
You have just to read the others comments and to go there like me!
I advise you if ou like the italian cook and the warm atmosphere with the cinema stars.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'aile ou la cuisse
Dariel - May 8, 2013, 4:55 pm
Without pretension restaurant but it is delicious and well welcome. It's shame that the room is small.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Dariel - May 8, 2013, 4:54 pm
Excellent restaurant with a perfect service. Dishes are delicious but too little for the prices.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Inoun
Micko2911 - May 8, 2013, 4:04 pm
It's the best kosher restaurant at Paris and its region!!
The grills, the tunisian sandwichs and the briques are wonderful!! It's the top of the range !!
The waiters are profesionnal and nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Al Haeche
Johana79 - May 8, 2013, 3:22 pm
This restaurant is great!! An israelian atmosphere and a tasty food. We are like at home and in Israel both!! It's good for the stomach and the heart.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
On1997 - April 28, 2013, 1:05 am
Bad a real disaster for the delivery, it is 1 a.m and I did have my order yet.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Georges - April 25, 2013, 11:25 am
We had reserved for 6 people, and the reservation hadn't been taken. The restaurant is tiny, very noisy and dirty. Dishes aren't tasty, too cooked pastas, an acidic industrial sauce. The boss doesn't accept any remarks, he cried in the restaurant without diplomatically and the bill has raised.
It's shamed for a professional, I don't advise you it.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
36 / 37 / 38 / 39 / 40 / 41 / 42 / 43 / 44 / 45