sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Kavod
Adoremanger - June 4, 2013, 2:32 pm
As usual, nothing to report, always good and perfect.
It's not necessary to make a paracha!!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
SLY128 - May 29, 2013, 12:39 pm
I heard some good things about this restaurant, I tested, it's right!
Some pizzas are more costly but it's very tasty, this is the place!
Mr Grumpy, You have just to eat a less expensive pizza, and if you went with your girlfiend, you shouldn't tell that, girls don't like this: lol
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Swagger1 - May 27, 2013, 9:08 pm
Delicious amazing fresh food
Great service and attention from staff (thanks Lucas!)
Room is rather small and squishy but wasn't a problem for us
Near Eiffel tower and metro
Can wait to come back next time we're in Paris
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Grognard - May 23, 2013, 4:22 pm
I have been eating at this restaurant with my girlfriend.
We paid € 48.50 for two pizzas, one bottle of water, 1 coke (can) and two coffees. It's a bit expensive!!
When I suggested that it was a bit expensive, he said, "we are in the 16th."
I understand why at 1:15pm there were only two people in his restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Origami
Joelle55 - May 23, 2013, 2:38 pm
TOP
Far better than famous kosher chinese restaurants.
Not very expensive and copious.
Fast delivery and very good chinese food.
i advise
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Thalheimer - May 22, 2013, 1:49 pm
It's a bad address even for groups, they raise prices instead of do a goodwill gesture. You shouldn't go there, there is a very bad ambience and the boss is very intellignet to do this, he will loose all his customers.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chaï Ness
Michel975 - May 21, 2013, 7:36 pm
The quality of this restaurant is damaged, especially the service, it's a very slow and bad coordinated service. The dishes quality isn't like at the beginning, especially the delivery. I am very disappointed I will not return.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Gag75 - May 18, 2013, 11:46 pm
I am very surprised by the Georges' comment. It the first time I heard a comment like this on this restaurant, it is excellent and better than the other halavi restaurants in Paris. The quality is irreproachable and have never changed. The boss which cook is very attentive with his customers... It's just the jealousy...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Studio 117
Angie28 - May 18, 2013, 10:38 pm
This obstination is incomprehensible, it's just posted by bad-minded people. This restaurant and its dishes are delicious and fresh like the boss.
You have just to read the others comments and to go there like me!
I advise you if ou like the italian cook and the warm atmosphere with the cinema stars.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'aile ou la cuisse
Dariel - May 8, 2013, 4:55 pm
Without pretension restaurant but it is delicious and well welcome. It's shame that the room is small.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
33 / 34 / 35 / 36 / 37 / 38 / 39 / 40 / 41 / 42