sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Tovel
Liordo - August 22, 2016, 3:37 pm
Pleasantly surprised! Very good ! Fast and efficient service! I'm surprised by the previous comment. We were there the same day these people were in the restaurant. From my perspective, I saw uneducated guests who were insulting and cursing. I discussed with the staff. Obviously, they arrived half an hour late without apologizing, they order 6 dishes when they were 9. Finally, they invited people for dessert (they were 12) without asking the management if they could invite people and by taking other tables chairs. Finally, they ordered 5 desserts when they were 12 (6 people only ordered on 12).
I saw people without manners
Nothing to say about the service !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Smo - August 19, 2016, 11:08 am
1 star but it is not even worth it !
Awful service, two fishmongers who speak very bad.
They open kosher restaurants to take money of Jewish tourists that are passing by, but not only they serve you shit they also insult and humiliate you in front of the whole restaurant.
If you are 9 at the table and you take only 5 desserts expect that they'll make you notice it !!! In my entire life I have never seen it anywhere ! It is a shame. It is an insult for the real kosher restaurants. As for the "shomer" who serve you the wine, a little insolent of 13 years old. Any service. The team is a shit. It's not the way you do buisness, it is not by speaking badly and by serving shit to its clients.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 19
YaelJoel - August 19, 2016, 10:15 am
The rice that has been served was very dry. Not good according to my taste. When I told it to the manageress, she started to tell me a lesson: We don't say "it is not good", it is not polite, but "it doesn't please me". My turn to tell her that we do not talk like that to customers, and that the criticism was constructive etc ... and then she got into deeper water by saying: "You are class, on the outside .. . ". Obviously, this woman does not accept criticism. She even told me she had the best rice in Paris ! Lol! At the end, she spoiled my appetite and ruined me the evening! Yes, I didn't use the right term: the rice was inedible and she should change jobs!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kaplan's Deli
Fresser - August 17, 2016, 6:22 pm
Excellent burger, excellent Chicken burger, crispy french fries, excellent pastrami. No toilets, so be careful if you come with kids.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Fresser - August 17, 2016, 6:19 pm
The service there, is very random. The dishes come by chance and not in the right order, starters, main course, etc. He works a lot with orders so it is predictable. A menu that our childrens love.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Sabra
Gesi - August 11, 2016, 3:37 pm
Varied menu, honest quality , frugal but interesting menu, Attentive service, ordinary setting. We would have appreciated a little more clean place, which explains the price / quality ratio rating .
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin
Yves755 - August 11, 2016, 10:44 am
A exceptional and complete tuna fish with all the ingredients
Well done
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pat's Caffé
AlbertB - August 4, 2016, 11:19 am
Top pizza in Lyon!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin by Sacha
Anthea - August 1, 2016, 9:45 am
Run away
The canteen of Charenton
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Sushiburger
Dariel - July 29, 2016, 5:28 pm
Great restaurant. The meat is good, the service really slow but very nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9