sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Studio 117
Miami - January 5, 2015, 10:46 pm
It's not a starred restaurant, but it's not for the food quality. Pizzas and pasta are just excellent, very tasty!! There is nothing to say about it, 5/5. On the other hand, I think that pizzas are made for children, because I think that I could eat 3 pizzas, while, when I go to an other restaurant, I can't finished it. The size is normal but the dought is too thin and so tasty, it's very pity because we are not satisfied at all. Moreover the price is a little bit expensive.
It's too bad because I'm living not far from the restaurant, and if it wouldn't be so expensive, i will often go to this restaurant.
The boss... to consider ! You could have so much more customers ! Bravo for this great taste, just for that I recommend without any hesitation. You really have to try it at least once !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fille du Boucher
Gesi - January 5, 2015, 10:32 am
In few words, tender and tasty meat, fast and attentive service, prices a little bit expensive (almost 100 € for 2 meals, 2 desserts and 1/2 wine).
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Bellagio
Hm26 - January 5, 2015, 9:00 am
Everything is delicious from starters to desserts through the carefully selected wine list.
Finally a kosher restaurant where the chef is passionate about cooking and about uncompromising quality product.
A big plus for the attentive and professional staff.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
John's Kitchen
Pat2303 - January 4, 2015, 8:17 pm
Excellent restaurant
We are never disappointed. The staff is very welcoming. The food is always fresh.
French fries, and chicken nuggets are falling down.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Palazzo La Fayette
Champardennaise - January 2, 2015, 11:12 pm
I had the opportunity to lunch several times at "Il Palazzo". This restaurant is famous for lunch, so a little bit noisy. The lunch menu: dish + dessert cost € 15 now, which is still correct. The pizzas and pastas are good. I recommend it !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Inté Caffe
Champardennaise - January 2, 2015, 11:05 pm
The restaurant is decorated with taste. we are feeling good there. The pastas are delicious, panacotta is to falling down. The server is extremely kind !!
I highly recommend the Inte Caffe!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Bellagio
Merguez29 - December 31, 2014, 6:16 pm
I have never eaten such a good pizza and the waiters are very friendly and the restaurant is beautiful
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Kikar
Ma - December 30, 2014, 2:36 pm
It's a very good place to have lunch with family. This restaurant is bigger, and there are the two sides: meat and cheese.
Enjoy without moderation
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Benson Kfe
Bruno92120 - December 30, 2014, 8:19 am
This restaurant deserves to be known and recognized. The boss is hosting and available. Pleasant area. Modern and very clean restaurant. Good food. to Recommend !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Micmac92 - December 22, 2014, 3:47 pm
The previous opinions are exact: it is the best halavi restaurant in Paris.

Mushrooms and truffles risotto is very perfumed, cooked at the perfection, it's a pleasure!
As for pizzas, the dough is very crunchy, they are furnished well, and well done.

We have not tested starters or desserts yet, but the menu seems promising and really original (brick goat, that changes about traditional pizzas, pastas and cheese-topped dishes).

One last point: boss' kindness makes that we will return and will recommendend this restaurant with pleasure!

Faultless for now, congratulation !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9