sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

HBK Levallois
Chmouel - May 15, 2016, 10:47 pm
Top, I went tonight with friends, we have been welcomed like kings, the waiter - chomer is always smiling , the burgers are very good like the rest of the menu.
Restaurant to try at all costs, we were 6
We did not regret it at all
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Manuenue - May 10, 2016, 11:44 pm
The best halavi restaurant in Paris and above all the nicest restaurant! I am just coming back from this restaurant and it was just so good. From A to Z, the starters, dishes, and desserts.
He made us spend a great evening.
Go there if you wish to eat well and be welcomed well
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
Yoni2626 - May 6, 2016, 11:53 am
The worst restaurant where I could ever set foot, yesterday I order a hamburger, I taste the meat, this one was atrocious with a horrible smell.
Well educated, I don't say anything ... My girlfriend taste it and tell me there is really a problem. We're going to see the boss to pay, telling her nicely that there is a concern. the boss starts literally screaming at us by chucking us out from the restaurant, talking very badly.
Even the waiter was embarrassed and seemed to know that something went wrong in the kitchen ...
To top it off, I wake up this morning with an urticaria, probably due to an ingestion, I actually felt bad right after i left the restaurant.
The boss is awful and the welcome is pathetic, No one has never spoke to me like this in my life ... She deserves we would bring her health inspection.
An advice run away from this establishment
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Meat Bar
Steve5 - April 27, 2016, 9:38 am
We ate very well yesterday, the surroundings is correct and we've been served quickly.
There is just a lack of professionnalism from the staff, there're far to get it... But with the smile it works ! So congratulations to the chief and for the smiles.
That was very good !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Motikuty
Cyrilou - April 20, 2016, 12:12 pm
Very good restaurant, great welcome, dynamic team, very good value for money
I highly recommend it, it worth the visit and even waiting at influx times
Small problem for holidays, they'll have to pushed out the walls.
Congratulations to the team who this Sunday 04/17/16, you made it !
Beatslaha pessah cacher vesameah
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
John17 - April 19, 2016, 4:34 pm
This is a long time I have not been back to this restaurant and what a pleasant surprise. Absolutely the best value for money and quantity price ratio of all the Kosher restaurants i ever been. The meat was simply delicious and the spaghetti you must taste it! Efficient service and very friendly welcome.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Joseph
Eytan - April 18, 2016, 4:13 pm
A SHAME !!
We made a reservation for 10 people but we were finally 12 out there, they refused to add for us another table, we had to eat on one another !!
When waiting for our friends to order, the waitress:

- Accused us to "SQUAT THE TABLES",
- Verbally abusing,
- Throws dishes and menus as if we were her dogs

A friend of mine found a PIECE OF GLASS on his plate, this restaurant is a DISASTER and this is not the first time there i am having bad experience !!

If only the dishes were raising the level, but it is far to be the case. The prices are EXORBITANT, about 15 a pizza, and first dishes between 10-13 euros for three fried mozzarella that come straight from the hyper-kosher and 3 lamb's lettuce.

To summarize :

This restaurant is on the level of its toilets, disgusting !!

If the managers read me, CLOSE YOUR BUISNESS, YOU'RE A SHAME TO THIS PROFESSION !!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Canal Grill
Aaron - April 18, 2016, 1:35 am
uh how to say ... this is funny...
It's kind of a jungle, they were overwhelmed with a few people (especially in the hall, but maybe they also had to deal with delivery (?)).
The Parguit was not something and the side dish was already cold when the waiter brought the plate. The servers being busy, and the way too narrow to go there by yourself (sic!), totally discouraging you to ask to warm up the dish. Too bad.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kahn Famous Deli Paris
Mmegourmet - April 16, 2016, 7:03 pm
Very nice restaurant, everything we tasted was excellent (tempura mini hamburger carpacio popcorn chicken salad want) the only problem, impossible to go there without reservation ( at least 3 days in advance). Can't wait to go back there.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Allo Sarina
MAMIELEA - April 13, 2016, 5:33 pm
A unparalleled freshness and flavour. It was a delight and the servings are generous. I would come back and recommend it to my friends
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9