sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

O'Woks 11
Fresser - August 17, 2016, 6:19 pm
The service there, is very random. The dishes come by chance and not in the right order, starters, main course, etc. He works a lot with orders so it is predictable. A menu that our childrens love.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Sabra
Gesi - August 11, 2016, 3:37 pm
Varied menu, honest quality , frugal but interesting menu, Attentive service, ordinary setting. We would have appreciated a little more clean place, which explains the price / quality ratio rating .
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin
Yves755 - August 11, 2016, 10:44 am
A exceptional and complete tuna fish with all the ingredients
Well done
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pat's Caffé
AlbertB - August 4, 2016, 11:19 am
Top pizza in Lyon!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin by Sacha
Anthea - August 1, 2016, 9:45 am
Run away
The canteen of Charenton
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Sushiburger
Dariel - July 29, 2016, 5:28 pm
Great restaurant. The meat is good, the service really slow but very nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fabrique à Miam
Dariel - July 29, 2016, 5:28 pm
Very pleasant and professional service. The dishes are excellent: flambe pie, pesto pasta, sea bass, pies, everything was perfect.
To recommend definitely !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
En cas d'encas Paris 17
Dany26 - July 26, 2016, 8:49 pm
Another pseudo-restaurant that invests more on its website appearence that on the service !!
One year ago they completely dumped me by cancelling an order without even calling me to apologize or to make goodwill gesture.
Anyway, a year later I decided to give another try, first order everything's fine, the second one, it starts again:
Order made on the phone at midnight, at 1 a.m I call to check out where it's up to, the answer: "ready in less than 2 minutes and at home in 10 minutes"
1:30 I get a call "uh I'm sorry but we don't have salmon, what do you want instead?"
Obviously I got angry and canceled the order, they don't even try to offer the command for the trouble! Nothing !! Guys take advantage of the fact that they are the only one in this sector (overnight delivery) to respect nothing
Run away !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Floreen - July 22, 2016, 12:57 pm
A wonder !!!

Go there with your eyes closed.

As much for the delicious Italian food that for the Daniel's welcome who made us feel at home !!

We were there last night for Sheva brakhos and we privatized the downstairs room, wonderful time, friendly as you could wish, and Daniel pampered us that we'll lack nothing! Even offered us dessert and champagne!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chilo
Jewishman - July 21, 2016, 1:12 am
Very very good restaurant! I highly recommend you it because i ate there my best hamburger: the Chilo!
Wecolme very warm, nice restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8