sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

John's Kitchen
Pat2303 - January 4, 2015, 8:17 pm
Excellent restaurant
We are never disappointed. The staff is very welcoming. The food is always fresh.
French fries, and chicken nuggets are falling down.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Palazzo La Fayette
Champardennaise - January 2, 2015, 11:12 pm
I had the opportunity to lunch several times at "Il Palazzo". This restaurant is famous for lunch, so a little bit noisy. The lunch menu: dish + dessert cost € 15 now, which is still correct. The pizzas and pastas are good. I recommend it !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Inté Caffe
Champardennaise - January 2, 2015, 11:05 pm
The restaurant is decorated with taste. we are feeling good there. The pastas are delicious, panacotta is to falling down. The server is extremely kind !!
I highly recommend the Inte Caffe!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Bellagio
Merguez29 - December 31, 2014, 6:16 pm
I have never eaten such a good pizza and the waiters are very friendly and the restaurant is beautiful
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Kikar
Ma - December 30, 2014, 2:36 pm
It's a very good place to have lunch with family. This restaurant is bigger, and there are the two sides: meat and cheese.
Enjoy without moderation
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Benson Kfe
Bruno92120 - December 30, 2014, 8:19 am
This restaurant deserves to be known and recognized. The boss is hosting and available. Pleasant area. Modern and very clean restaurant. Good food. to Recommend !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Micmac92 - December 22, 2014, 3:47 pm
The previous opinions are exact: it is the best halavi restaurant in Paris.

Mushrooms and truffles risotto is very perfumed, cooked at the perfection, it's a pleasure!
As for pizzas, the dough is very crunchy, they are furnished well, and well done.

We have not tested starters or desserts yet, but the menu seems promising and really original (brick goat, that changes about traditional pizzas, pastas and cheese-topped dishes).

One last point: boss' kindness makes that we will return and will recommendend this restaurant with pleasure!

Faultless for now, congratulation !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Paris11 - December 21, 2014, 8:55 pm
Standard food but deplorable and offensive customer service. An another Paris restaurant which forgot what a customer is ! To avoid !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
126
Evaetdadou75 - December 18, 2014, 10:32 pm
Everything is delicious, from starters to desserts through the carefully selected wine list.
Finally a kosher restaurant where the chef is passionate about cooking and good products without compromise.
A big plus for the attentive and professional staff.
It changes the kosher restaurants cash-drawer.
Well done and good luck.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin
Sandyg - December 11, 2014, 2:41 pm
We ordered this morning at 11h20, we called you back at 13h to ask you what's going on.
The delivery man came at 14h30. we obviously turned down sandwiches.
he got angry and said that he would never deliver us.
good riddance !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8