sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

King David
Aaron - January 15, 2018, 11:31 pm
Correct, no more
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nina Sushi Neuilly
Aaron - January 15, 2018, 11:31 pm
OK in delivery, after some errors...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Monde du Sandwich
Aaron - January 15, 2018, 11:30 pm
The dishes are made with love, so it can only be succulent !!
Quantity / quality / price ratio extra!
Atmosphere ultra friendly, it feels like home.
And as a bonus you leave with brahots;)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Conte 16e
Gesi - January 1, 2018, 2:23 pm
Sorry to be out of step with the general opinion, but we did not find this restaurant very interesting. The flavors of the dishes, and even desserts were mundane or absent. This is not what you expect when you "get a restaurant" on a Saturday night. The service is fast but sometimes distracting. We have heard more flattering appreciations of the quality of the dishes of the "Il Conté" of the 8th, that we will try. But we do not think back in the 16th.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Davco
Johnyfiston - December 27, 2017, 10:52 pm
Great kosher restaurant always on top!
Thank you to the Davco team, food always quality and fresh, you will find your happiness with a variety of choices (sushi, bagel, salad ...), service at the top, price defying all competition and an atmosphere as we like them!
Never disappointed, I go back ;-)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Allo Sarina
Joycecc - December 21, 2017, 5:41 pm
top
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Baan Haï
JBens - December 6, 2017, 8:05 am
Bad evening.
A Thai restaurant without tiger, without soup, without skewer ... And without any dessert!
And obviously bad reception, no commercial gesture for this empty card, very bad evening! For a note at € 239.
To avoid
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
AZ75008 - November 10, 2017, 12:05 am
To avoid! The boss is an odious person who insults her customers in front of all the restaurant !! A shame !
In addition, quality of the food is absolutely not at the level.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cach'croute
Steve5 - November 8, 2017, 8:48 pm
The only positive point is the non stop side. Because the quality is not there, the quantity either and the high price for what it is. After it's close to the prom. But I did not like what I ate, lack of freshness. Yet the boss is nice but not enough. This is the 3rd time I go there and with 6 months of difference and it does not improve. What a pity!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Fabrik Pizza
Gesi - November 1, 2017, 10:38 am
Interesting place to have lunch on the run, nice welcome and nice food. I tried the Bedouin pizza and the chocolate fondant and caramel, both excellent. A bit too expensive anyway, but since it's good ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8