sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Benson Kfe
Perlina92 - June 5, 2015, 8:20 pm
Very good dinner in this restaurant.
We had a friendly welcome. We were recommended the valet to the side so nickel restaurant. A simple but sufficient map, fresh produce and quality. No waiting between the dishes served copiously. I highly recommend this address.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Rafaël
Champardennaise - June 3, 2015, 9:09 am
A refined dining room decorated with great refinement, a personnel always ready to leasten, and to take care to his clients, delicious meals.
In short, excellent gourmet restaurant, which I hope will manage to get one star (or more!)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Papy Paul
Boko93 - May 31, 2015, 7:03 pm
A great restaurant to find out, for all bagels fan !
it was prepared in front of you, and is bigger than those elsewhere! and believe me, I begin to know myself in Bagels !!
Flavors and freshness are in your mouth.
Nice and clean, warm and professional welcome, omnipresent staff (without being heavy) An uncommon moment to renew without hesitation.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Patriciaa - May 27, 2015, 11:22 pm
Excellent steak and chips, very friendly staff, reasonably priced. Could do with more exciting decor but great location 2mins from Martinez. Would go back anytime! Enjoy!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Cadre
Lilouche55 - May 26, 2015, 1:46 pm
The restaurant itself is nice and the food is very good but it was ruined by the boss and his gang of friends who come to smoke inside while not only is FORBIDDEN but also I came with my baby! We made a complain, they just got a bit closer to the door without leaving! Instead, they all sat down and took out their cigarettes !!! It's a shame !!! If I do not restrain myself I would file complaint! Because of this, I will never return back there, even if I loved this restaurant! IT'S A TOTAL LACK OF RESPECT FOR GUESTS !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:46 am
A very basic restaurant without much research. It may satisfies some wildlife but forgot that now kosher customers has changed and knows what sophistication means. So a word to the wise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Citadelle
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:39 am
Excellent, I have invited my daughter and her fiancé to celebrate their wedding plans.
The dishes and the wines are good and refined.

Only one bad note: the service, even fast, have a lack of professionalism to match with the kitchen finesse.

We will definitely return there
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Lippmann
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:34 am
Restaurant well located in the city center, pleasant, unpretentious, but the professional chef will make you discover excellent revisited dishes.
Finally a real professional of the restauration, is graduate of a prestigious hotel school.

I recommend the "host table" menu for its unbeatable value for money
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Think Sushi
Akolbesseder - May 20, 2015, 9:16 pm
Magnificent !!
Fortunately, Dany and his son opened this restaurant !
It was time for benny burger's monopoly position to stop it, it was better for our stomach and our pocket !
Amazing welcoming, fresh product, correct price, and above all, it's clean and beautiful ! There is a quality service, they don't laught at you, and the customer is respected ! after the order, we wait 10 - 15 minutees to be served !
I recommend it, think sushi is a good place
Hopefully that Dany and his son we'll be on the place after a long time
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Suite
Akolbesseder - May 20, 2015, 8:54 pm
Without doubt, one of the best kosher Italian restaurant in Paris !!
Since opening its doors, they are steady, and even incresed.

Too bad about their card, it does not evolve, and 5 euros for the pita !!! It's a little bit exagerated !!!
Except of these 2 negatives element, this is a restaurant to recommend
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8