sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Matann
Dariel - July 1, 2013, 8:00 am
Delicious dishes, imperial pastas were wonderful!
The service is very pleasant but slow. The decoration is too simple.
I will retry without doubt!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Jaguar
Dkny - June 26, 2013, 11:23 pm
Le jaguar was amazing, The Service was amazing and not sure what the below reviews are referring to. The food was amazing. My wife and I ordered Salman Tartar, Lamb Shoulder and veal- all were very tasty and presented well. I think Le jaguar is as good as Kavod.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Etoile de Mazal
TkoH - June 21, 2013, 1:42 am
Excellent restaurant!
A very varied menu.
You should book a table if you want to tast the melted savoyard !
To discover !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
BABOU13 - June 18, 2013, 5:50 am
The atmosphere and welcome are good. Rafined and excellent cook. An address to advise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Césarée
Cedalopole - June 17, 2013, 5:26 pm
It was delicious, we went at midday for a lunch at €13.50, with a starter buffet with fresh salads, a well cooked meat and a homemade dessert, very good value for money don't miss it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matann
Dim22 - June 17, 2013, 4:54 pm
Very good restaurant, I think that it has been opened, the welcome and the staff are good, dishes are very tasty are plentyful.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matann
Jobouns26 - June 17, 2013, 3:57 pm
Great restaurant, they have a large and beautiful garden, I went many times and can't say any thing about the product and dishes quality. Personnally I advise you for starter the chicken raviolis or the imperial pate, for the dish the chef's beef (excellent dish for the spicy amateur) or the chicken with caramel and for the side dish the noodles it is very plentyful. In addition the welcome is very warm. Try it you will not sorry.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Casa-Rina
Rfalk - June 12, 2013, 1:48 pm
GHASTLY! The decor is of cheap paintings of Venice, but we thought the food might be basic but tasty. The onion soup was pure salt water and the pasta dishes were pricey and completely inedible. There were 5 of us, and each oif us left our main courses virtually untouched, depite being hungry. To top it off, a large cockroach emerged next to our table as we were getting ready to leave. The rest of the evening was spent hoping we would not all come down with food poisoning from the little we tried to eat. Truly one of, or possibly the, worst food experiences I have ever had.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Thaï one
Fresser - June 9, 2013, 11:35 am
The return of kosher Thai. We were convinced by the phad thai nor too sugar or too dirty. "Too bad that is not even open on Sundays or in the evening.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Rafaël
Pam - June 7, 2013, 3:17 am
Lovely shabbat ambience and incredibly delicious and plentiful food.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19