sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Pozzio Caffé
BBL - April 30, 2015, 5:53 pm
0/5 !!!! IF YOU ENJOY THE NOISE, IF YOU APPRECIATE ALOUD CONVERSATIONS, IF YOU WANT TO HEAR ALL KIND OF CRUDENESS, IF YOU THINK THAT SALMON PASTA CONTAIN 95% OF PASTAS. IN SUM, IF YOU WANT TO SPEND UN VERY BAD MOMENT, GO ON IN POZZIO, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kaplan's Deli
Oliv - April 16, 2015, 4:54 pm
BEST BURGER I'VE EVER EAT
AND THE RIB EYE ENTRECOTE IS A REAL DELIGHT
THE MAYO IS EXCELLENT, AND FRENCH FRIES ARE PERFECT
EVERYTHING IS FRESH AND WE FEEL IT
TO TEST ABSOLUTELY !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La table de Simon
Rx6 - April 16, 2015, 4:22 pm
A brand-new restaurant, with a good design unlike the disapointing terrace wich are not matching with the interior design. Moreover, there is not a reassuring population.
Prices are excessives: 34€ for a so-called big skewer, with a poor quality. 2 aduts, 2 children : 95€50 without starters or dessert ?! make an effort about also the service. (few olives for waiting patiently would be welcome too).
In short, I'm not a gourmet but you should change that before coming back there
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Baan Haï
Koukla - April 16, 2015, 12:43 pm
Very good restaurant, refined cooking, sophisticated and original.
Fast, discreet and efficient service, well kept decoration.
price can be too much higher but it's a very good and uncommon restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Citadelle
Dovea555 - April 13, 2015, 9:35 am
Still the same good taste !!!!!
New decoration !!!
Perfect bravo !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
Lalou92 - April 5, 2015, 12:24 pm
A deplorable welcoming and service !!
Not to recommend it at all
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Baan Haï
Debo1515 - March 17, 2015, 9:04 am
I strongly recommended it !!
The service is almost perfect
the restaurant is a little bit small so don't go there without booking
But the food is excellent. the starters are delicous. And tastes are uncommon.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Joseph
Israel - March 16, 2015, 8:46 am
A shame !!!!!!!!!
We ate with all my family, with a sum of 150€.
When I got out of the bathroom, to clean my hands, and pick some paper towels. The boss said to me: It's okay with the paper towel !!!! Skinflint !!!!!!!!!!! what a shame, fort 0.3cts's towels.
But when is for collecting 15€ by pizza, there's no discomfort !!!!! what a nerve !!!!!
No stars, it's a shame, to throw up
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Rouvi
Ruben2 - March 11, 2015, 12:47 am
Marvelous
A real shawarma / falafel like in Israel
there is a funky new york style's decoration
A little wait also, but it's really worth it
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Oz
Ma - March 10, 2015, 8:45 pm
I'm completely faithful to this restaurant, and I'm never disappointed. And moreover, the products are fresh
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19