sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

La Citadelle
Dovea555 - October 2, 2013, 1:59 am
Excellent restaurant, I advise you, pleasant and profesional waiters. The beef carpaccio is copious and excellent, the rossini tournedos is wonderful, the duo of foie gras both. Congratulations to the Citadelle, thank you for this magic evening. The best kosher restaurant in Paris!!!! Thanks
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Sous l'olivier
Superedmond - October 1, 2013, 7:35 pm
In reality the restaurant name is "the smile under the olive tree" . There are olive trees but there aren't any smiles. The atmosphere is pleasant, but very expensive for this quality. 30 the dish with two fishes and some vegetables. I think that fishes are frozen, a shame at Marseille.
I don't advise you this restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Francois
- October 1, 2013, 1:44 pm
Good kemia, serious service, not bad grills, tasty zabayon, a good prestation
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Sushi West Le Raincy
Cacherpascher - September 23, 2013, 11:57 am
It's too expensive and the quality is bad. The service is nice but absent.
For exemple: we were the only customers and the waiter didn't come. Don't eat in the soucca, there were little insect which fall in our soup. The waiter said "it can appened". Otherwise, the decoration is very beautiful.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Meat'in
Sharon03 - September 17, 2013, 7:32 pm
Yesterday I ate for the first time, dishes and the welcome were excellent !! The beef carpaccio and the rossini tournedos were fabulous, I advice you !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Evelyne
Shoshana - September 13, 2013, 4:47 pm
Super Evelyne welcomes you with a big smile.
I say super Evelyne because she manages everything, orders, the service... but she has an help who cooked grills with a perfect cook.
Dishes are copious, very tasty, and homemade.
I took away for chabbat and I have eaten at place. They have too the delivery, menu launch, sandwichs are made under your eyes and you can choice what you want to put in.
It's new and very good, it's cooked with love and it's a real family cook.
You should try it.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Zapi Sushi
Sin75 - September 13, 2013, 9:22 am
The delivery service is perfect, the cook is too perfect, whereas the restaurant is too little, so noisy. Exept this things, it irreproachable !!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Joseph
Sin75 - September 13, 2013, 9:18 am
Noisy and expensive, the cook: anything surprising, the waiters are stressed by the owners
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Gesi - September 11, 2013, 6:33 pm
Always as exotic and very tasty.
Whene the restaurant is full, it's very noisy.
I have disliked the serviette which have already done to another customer. It can do better.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Facecook
David18 - September 9, 2013, 8:59 pm
I don't understand the ornel555's review! We had a birthday with 50 people it was very well organized, welcoming was perfect, the most surprising surprise, a buffet worthy of the great caterers, perfect timing service, dishes cooked well and a karaoke atmosphere more friendly.
All this with a friendly manager and kind waiters. I advise you to go to this restaurant for family or friends events. you won't be disappointed, I really had a good time and if it was a remake I will not change.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19