sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Mr & Mrs Bond
Manuenue - March 8, 2016, 11:27 am
First of all, i would like to mention that i often go to the restaurant, and this restaurant is just very good, the service is great, you're welcome warmly, they are nice and smiling, unusual qualities in a kosher restaurant. Besides that's very tasty, the Italian chef makes very good pizza and the boutargue pasta were very good (a bit too much oil but still very good). I recommend.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Idfeagle - March 3, 2016, 9:16 pm
Great welcome. Very good value for money ! Starter, dish and dessert for € 18 and for some Kosher... it's cheap !!!

I would come back with pleasure !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Rafigots - February 27, 2016, 11:03 am
Excellent restaurant
We spent a wonderful evening
A fabulous meat. To me, the best in Paris
I would recommand to all the amateurs
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kahn Famous Deli Boulogne
Shirelc - February 25, 2016, 12:30 am
I organized a business lunch in this restaurant, I highly recommend it. The atmosphere is friendly and warm, the food is of good quality and the prices are reasonable, the only negative point is that there is not enough choice of MEVUSHAL red wine, but everything else was perfect, the team is very nice. I would go back IGW
shirel
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kahn Famous Deli Paris
Dariel - February 23, 2016, 7:50 am
Great restaurant in a nice and pleasant surrounding. The meats are very tender and all the dishes were delicious. A discreet and nice service. A great discovery!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mr & Mrs Bond
Lolobena - February 15, 2016, 4:00 pm
It's pretty but not tasty at all.

Inedible pastas, an astronomical amount of oil ...

To avoid.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Resto Fleg
Mmegourmet - February 15, 2016, 2:42 pm
A bit of pleasure for lunch, sure you're not in a 5 stars Hotel but it's a dream to eat casher and eat tasty as well in the 6th district of Paris. I really enjoy the tuna sandwich or the salmon bagel or the shnitsel.
Go ahead and think about me when you're eating
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Stephouche - February 15, 2016, 9:48 am
Very good restaurant, very friendly welcome. I celebrated there my birthday and I privatized the basement and it was a real success! My guests were delighted, the pizzas are delicious!

It's the ideal for events, I recommend
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Milano
Kfarbaba - February 11, 2016, 7:48 pm
For me surely, the best kosher pizza in Paris .. Nothing to say about the quality.
Small downside: lengthy wait (sometimes)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Toda l'Akel
Kfarbaba - February 11, 2016, 7:40 pm
The worst Pizza restaurant I got through in my life... Waiters and staff very unpleasant. In Delivery: Pizzas, very poor quality, and above at all, despite their excessive prices they arrived cold with an abnormal delay in the category of kosher restaurants. Basically, to avoid !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19