sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Milano
Mae20 - July 12, 2013, 12:24 am
Perfect !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Tova
Julien75 - July 10, 2013, 2:28 pm
Concerning the take away: request them if they can cut your pizza, if you can have culteries and if they can well close your salad. Be careful with the delivery time. I called today at 12.15 p.m and at 1 a.m I didn't have my order. I called at 1.20 a.m they had a problem and I was delivered in the street at 1.45 a.m! I had to eat with a friend who had to go. The pizza wasn't cut, without culteries and the free salad was spilled.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'aquarium by Le Milk
Goltche1 - July 9, 2013, 9:42 pm
Great Food!great price
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matann
Dariel - July 1, 2013, 8:00 am
Delicious dishes, imperial pastas were wonderful!
The service is very pleasant but slow. The decoration is too simple.
I will retry without doubt!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Jaguar
Dkny - June 26, 2013, 11:23 pm
Le jaguar was amazing, The Service was amazing and not sure what the below reviews are referring to. The food was amazing. My wife and I ordered Salman Tartar, Lamb Shoulder and veal- all were very tasty and presented well. I think Le jaguar is as good as Kavod.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Etoile de Mazal
TkoH - June 21, 2013, 1:42 am
Excellent restaurant!
A very varied menu.
You should book a table if you want to tast the melted savoyard !
To discover !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
BABOU13 - June 18, 2013, 5:50 am
The atmosphere and welcome are good. Rafined and excellent cook. An address to advise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Césarée
Cedalopole - June 17, 2013, 5:26 pm
It was delicious, we went at midday for a lunch at €13.50, with a starter buffet with fresh salads, a well cooked meat and a homemade dessert, very good value for money don't miss it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matann
Dim22 - June 17, 2013, 4:54 pm
Very good restaurant, I think that it has been opened, the welcome and the staff are good, dishes are very tasty are plentyful.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matann
Jobouns26 - June 17, 2013, 3:57 pm
Great restaurant, they have a large and beautiful garden, I went many times and can't say any thing about the product and dishes quality. Personnally I advise you for starter the chicken raviolis or the imperial pate, for the dish the chef's beef (excellent dish for the spicy amateur) or the chicken with caramel and for the side dish the noodles it is very plentyful. In addition the welcome is very warm. Try it you will not sorry.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19