sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Micky's Deli
YAFA - January 20, 2006, 7:04 am
It is a delicious fast food of great quality.
Dishes are copious and service is fast.
I advise for all occasions, the marriage of simplicity and quality is a pure success.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
YAFA - January 20, 2006, 6:55 am
It is very good, decoration is pretty, service is correct, we can find the service long but it is normal, the Indian kitchen claims a little more time than other specialities.
They do not accept Credit Card and it is really a pity!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Marina Manin
Nathy26 - January 19, 2006, 12:47 pm
Cool, very convivial.
Not very large so don't go there late if you don't want to spend many time in waiting.
Good ratio quality/price
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Ornella - January 18, 2006, 10:19 pm
Very good restaurant, i advise you!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
A-vaness - January 18, 2006, 7:05 pm
Very good, very romantic!
I loved!
Lunch unforgettable
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:47 pm
Very good food, very sympathetic environment, the restaurant with going if you want to eat a refined Indian kitchen, the whole in a decoration very well successful.
As for prices, I do not have any more the prices at the head but it is a little more than one traditional restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:45 pm
There we are in the cradle of the Tunisian sandwich!
Who does not know Gabin and his Tunisian food!
Admittedly, the restaurant is in a bad district, but posts room fills especially Sunday midday!! For prices, nothing with saying it is expensive, and it is good!!
For service and reception, it is necessary to bear its troubles patiently considering it is full, and as regards the deco, nothing special, you will be able to see the owner with stars on the walls lol (very interesting), and environment is good there.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:39 pm
Qualité/prix: we are is in Le Marais thus swindles it is here!
Welcome/service: none, we come even to seek you in the street lol (laugh but I saw it making), and good it is a little with goes quickly all that.
Decor/ambiance: average

To sum up, I strongly disadvise it, unless you want to be made have bus level price, the landlords release myself.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Pizza Monté Carlo
Heleneandco - January 18, 2006, 6:18 pm
The Monte Carlo restaurant is very well.
We are served very well, there is a very good environment, dishes are copious and excellent!
I advise you even complete the special fish which is delicious!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
RUDY - January 18, 2006, 6:09 pm
New japanese restaurant with plasma and clips of israely musics!
Good welcome and good ratio price quality.
We took midday a menu with 7.50!!!
Not to miss noodles jumped to chicken fritter. In spite of the world, they are very sympathetic sourtout "CORRINE" In service delivery, they offers drink to you!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130 / 131 / 132 / 133 / 134