sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Dav and Jo, Maison Guichy
Natie - January 22, 2006, 12:16 pm
Very good environment in front of Le Canal de l'Ourq... and very good grills!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Matana
Esthou - January 21, 2006, 7:31 pm
Very team nice, accessible, which knows how to receive customers and this is very important.
The pizza pies are excellent as all the remainder.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Micky's Deli
YAFA - January 20, 2006, 7:04 am
It is a delicious fast food of great quality.
Dishes are copious and service is fast.
I advise for all occasions, the marriage of simplicity and quality is a pure success.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
YAFA - January 20, 2006, 6:55 am
It is very good, decoration is pretty, service is correct, we can find the service long but it is normal, the Indian kitchen claims a little more time than other specialities.
They do not accept Credit Card and it is really a pity!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Marina Manin
Nathy26 - January 19, 2006, 12:47 pm
Cool, very convivial.
Not very large so don't go there late if you don't want to spend many time in waiting.
Good ratio quality/price
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Ornella - January 18, 2006, 10:19 pm
Very good restaurant, i advise you!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
A-vaness - January 18, 2006, 7:05 pm
Very good, very romantic!
I loved!
Lunch unforgettable
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:47 pm
Very good food, very sympathetic environment, the restaurant with going if you want to eat a refined Indian kitchen, the whole in a decoration very well successful.
As for prices, I do not have any more the prices at the head but it is a little more than one traditional restaurant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez René et Gabin
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:45 pm
There we are in the cradle of the Tunisian sandwich!
Who does not know Gabin and his Tunisian food!
Admittedly, the restaurant is in a bad district, but posts room fills especially Sunday midday!! For prices, nothing with saying it is expensive, and it is good!!
For service and reception, it is necessary to bear its troubles patiently considering it is full, and as regards the deco, nothing special, you will be able to see the owner with stars on the walls lol (very interesting), and environment is good there.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
PETIKEUR - January 18, 2006, 6:39 pm
Qualité/prix: we are is in Le Marais thus swindles it is here!
Welcome/service: none, we come even to seek you in the street lol (laugh but I saw it making), and good it is a little with goes quickly all that.
Decor/ambiance: average

To sum up, I strongly disadvise it, unless you want to be made have bus level price, the landlords release myself.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
125 / 126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130 / 131 / 132 / 133