sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Pizza Monté Carlo
Heleneandco - January 18, 2006, 6:18 pm
The Monte Carlo restaurant is very well.
We are served very well, there is a very good environment, dishes are copious and excellent!
I advise you even complete the special fish which is delicious!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
RUDY - January 18, 2006, 6:09 pm
New japanese restaurant with plasma and clips of israely musics!
Good welcome and good ratio price quality.
We took midday a menu with 7.50!!!
Not to miss noodles jumped to chicken fritter. In spite of the world, they are very sympathetic sourtout "CORRINE" In service delivery, they offers drink to you!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'Inté Caffe
IloveParis - January 18, 2006, 5:11 pm
A great pates kosher restaurant! The place is very nice, waiters cool, and dishes are original and delicious! I really advise you!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chaï Ness
Yoyo75017 - January 18, 2006, 4:11 pm
Excellent restaurant... Personnally, i love chicken with caramel... It is worth it!!!!
It's a pity that it is not larger... Else the welcome is top.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Conte 8e
Laurent - January 18, 2006, 12:23 pm
When we are in the district of the Champs Elysees, nothing better than Il Conte.
We eat very well, pizza pies are excellent, just like the pastes. The restaurant is a little small. I advise!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Momento Café Boulogne
Philou - January 17, 2006, 10:34 pm
This is my 2nd opinion on this site.
To see those left by the others, I have the impression to write novels, lol.
However, food cannot be summarized into 1 sentence!!!
The advantage that I have, it is that I do not eat kosher all the time, and thus I know how that occurs elsewhere. Moreover, I come from an area when pizza is much better than in Paris (Italy is not very far). Thus pizza with Camembert cheese, BERK!!!
Momento Café is thus a Pizzeria which can hold the comparison with others, without concern.
I advise you particularly Momento which is a delight.
As for prices, count 1euro more than a traditional pizzeria, kosher remainder thus reasonable.

But, because there is one but, the reception, once again, is not top. If Frankie, the waiter, is left there with the honors, the dunce's cap would be allocated rather to the owner who is with the furnaces.
Ask to him a supplement (like an egg more) and it looks at you oddly, hardly answers you and becomes unpleasant.
Then once again, you are likely to be placed in front of people you do not know.

About this, I understand that some restorers want to make profitable a max their space in a minimum of time.
In a Chinese canteen, you know what is awaiting you: drawn prices, cat of the cut the throat of neighbor (lol) and neighbour at table imposed.
But when we are said to be a "restaurant", this attitude is not possible!!!

I hope that this site will make it possible the other dissatisfied ones to be expressed and that the interested parties will take into account our opinions...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Toda l'Akel
- January 17, 2006, 8:56 pm
They refused to deliver at home, in the 19th district, by saying to me that my residence was "rotted" whereas it is not it. that has to upset me... Hello the reception!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
A5-nouche - January 17, 2006, 8:04 pm
I love the lemon chicken!!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Yehoudith - January 17, 2006, 6:29 pm
Delicious!!! I love salmon half cooked, said "Flashe"... there are very good dishes, not only sushis and makis... only for accustomed!!! Framework is very cool!!! And welcome a top!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
L'as du Falafel
Anna1505 - January 17, 2006, 6:09 pm
Falafel as we love it, but when we see its popularity and the small size of the restaurant, we are quickly ejected.
It is a place to eat quickly and not to slacken.
But despide that, food is very good!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
125 / 126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130 / 131 / 132