sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Allo Sarina
Tune - February 12, 2006, 12:43 am
I really love this restaurant, it's the top! There is nothing to say, if u like tunisian food, d'ont look for any more.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Toda l'Akel
Masters572 - February 11, 2006, 6:42 pm
Delicious!
Staff and framework are perfect.
To answer to Samuel0107, i live in a "not famous" place in the 19th district; i get down to have my order.
Ther are not responsible fo the area and they don't risk their staff security.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Momento Café Boulogne
Duchemin - February 8, 2006, 10:21 am
The restaurant is small, but dishes (salad, pizza, desserts...) are the best of Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Isaac
Koos - February 7, 2006, 11:58 am
Very good restaurant, varied and fresh products...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Douieb Montmartre
Megoue - February 3, 2006, 12:15 pm
A large choice of dishes, pastry makings and other specialities Tunisian.
A daily preparation, a cordial welcome and popular prices.
Salads of chabat and halots are particularly neat.
A good address.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Jeremzak - February 2, 2006, 6:39 pm
Very good restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Megoue - February 2, 2006, 6:01 pm
Thanks Tony and his wife for the best kosher chinese of Paris.
To be a restoration professionnal, that's not invented.
A must!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Contini 17
Megoue - February 2, 2006, 5:59 pm
If you like pharmacies, you will like the decoration.
If you then like to be be served without a smile by a tradesman at the limit of antipathy, it is necessary to sink there.
If you have a budget of 40 euros to eat a sandwich of the day before and an excellent pastry making (the day when the pastrycook leaves them...) then this place is made for you.
Otherwise, there is full other places very sympas for lunch in the 17th where u can buy good cakes... even if that always made connected to go at Con... Tini.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Bestreplay - February 2, 2006, 1:57 pm
I'm going to give my opinion about this restaurant which is very not bad.
Environment is very sympathic.
Welcome is hot, especially when it's Sarah who deals with you, she is at the top!
And this Chomer who is really fun...
I advise you to discover the menu, and stop to criticize, i tasted kosher and no-kosher too, and this restaurant had a great sushiman!
You are at the top mister Leon!
Go in, don't waste your time and don't forget to discover miss Sarah ;)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Stella
Tumnus - February 1, 2006, 9:53 pm
Stella, it is a traditional Italian restaurant but really very good.
The entries are delicious (antipasti, breaded mozzarella), the pastes succulent (penne della casa) and the pizza tasty (vega, merak). The desserts, although relatively very few, are excellent (crème brulée, melting, tiramisu).

The service is smiling and rapid.
The prices are a little more expensive than the average but it is not exaggerated.

The opinions will be divided on decoration. It is very special (pink/purple), either we love, or we hate.

It is one of best Italian of Paris.
Be careful, I recommend to reserve the evenings of large multitude.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
122 / 123 / 124 / 125 / 126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130 / 131