sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Toda l'Akel
Masters572 - February 11, 2006, 6:42 pm
Delicious!
Staff and framework are perfect.
To answer to Samuel0107, i live in a "not famous" place in the 19th district; i get down to have my order.
Ther are not responsible fo the area and they don't risk their staff security.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Momento Café Boulogne
Duchemin - February 8, 2006, 10:21 am
The restaurant is small, but dishes (salad, pizza, desserts...) are the best of Paris.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Isaac
Koos - February 7, 2006, 11:58 am
Very good restaurant, varied and fresh products...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Douieb Montmartre
Megoue - February 3, 2006, 12:15 pm
A large choice of dishes, pastry makings and other specialities Tunisian.
A daily preparation, a cordial welcome and popular prices.
Salads of chabat and halots are particularly neat.
A good address.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Jeremzak - February 2, 2006, 6:39 pm
Very good restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Megoue - February 2, 2006, 6:01 pm
Thanks Tony and his wife for the best kosher chinese of Paris.
To be a restoration professionnal, that's not invented.
A must!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Bestreplay - February 2, 2006, 1:57 pm
I'm going to give my opinion about this restaurant which is very not bad.
Environment is very sympathic.
Welcome is hot, especially when it's Sarah who deals with you, she is at the top!
And this Chomer who is really fun...
I advise you to discover the menu, and stop to criticize, i tasted kosher and no-kosher too, and this restaurant had a great sushiman!
You are at the top mister Leon!
Go in, don't waste your time and don't forget to discover miss Sarah ;)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Stella
Tumnus - February 1, 2006, 9:53 pm
Stella, it is a traditional Italian restaurant but really very good.
The entries are delicious (antipasti, breaded mozzarella), the pastes succulent (penne della casa) and the pizza tasty (vega, merak). The desserts, although relatively very few, are excellent (crème brulée, melting, tiramisu).

The service is smiling and rapid.
The prices are a little more expensive than the average but it is not exaggerated.

The opinions will be divided on decoration. It is very special (pink/purple), either we love, or we hate.

It is one of best Italian of Paris.
Be careful, I recommend to reserve the evenings of large multitude.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Sarate - February 1, 2006, 12:14 am
I find this restaurant very cool.
I was there for a birthday which was great...
Environment was top, and even if we were noisy, the staff was organiszed well...
I advise you for all kinds of meals, and the quality / price ratio is not expensive !
Go in and taste!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
Tumnus - January 31, 2006, 11:04 pm
Le Tib's has a large choice of pizzas, which are very good without being the best of Paris.
Starters (salads) are varied and tall.
Ingredients of good quality.
There is a large choice of desserts, really good.

The staff, smiling event at 01:00 am, is fast and the fact that it's open late will be appreciated from night birds.

The bill is reasonnable, it's in the average of such restaurants.

The bad point: decoration (neons) and environment a little too "popular coffee".

Tib's is an impossible to circumvent table for the greedy ones which sleep late, otherwise it is all the same a good address without being exceptional.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
121 / 122 / 123 / 124 / 125 / 126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130