sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Chez Isaac
Koos - February 7, 2006, 11:58 am
Very good restaurant, varied and fresh products...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Douieb Montmartre
Megoue - February 3, 2006, 12:15 pm
A large choice of dishes, pastry makings and other specialities Tunisian.
A daily preparation, a cordial welcome and popular prices.
Salads of chabat and halots are particularly neat.
A good address.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tovel
Jeremzak - February 2, 2006, 6:39 pm
Very good restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Megoue - February 2, 2006, 6:01 pm
Thanks Tony and his wife for the best kosher chinese of Paris.
To be a restoration professionnal, that's not invented.
A must!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Contini 17
Megoue - February 2, 2006, 5:59 pm
If you like pharmacies, you will like the decoration.
If you then like to be be served without a smile by a tradesman at the limit of antipathy, it is necessary to sink there.
If you have a budget of 40 euros to eat a sandwich of the day before and an excellent pastry making (the day when the pastrycook leaves them...) then this place is made for you.
Otherwise, there is full other places very sympas for lunch in the 17th where u can buy good cakes... even if that always made connected to go at Con... Tini.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Bestreplay - February 2, 2006, 1:57 pm
I'm going to give my opinion about this restaurant which is very not bad.
Environment is very sympathic.
Welcome is hot, especially when it's Sarah who deals with you, she is at the top!
And this Chomer who is really fun...
I advise you to discover the menu, and stop to criticize, i tasted kosher and no-kosher too, and this restaurant had a great sushiman!
You are at the top mister Leon!
Go in, don't waste your time and don't forget to discover miss Sarah ;)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Stella
Tumnus - February 1, 2006, 9:53 pm
Stella, it is a traditional Italian restaurant but really very good.
The entries are delicious (antipasti, breaded mozzarella), the pastes succulent (penne della casa) and the pizza tasty (vega, merak). The desserts, although relatively very few, are excellent (crème brulée, melting, tiramisu).

The service is smiling and rapid.
The prices are a little more expensive than the average but it is not exaggerated.

The opinions will be divided on decoration. It is very special (pink/purple), either we love, or we hate.

It is one of best Italian of Paris.
Be careful, I recommend to reserve the evenings of large multitude.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O'Woks 11
Sarate - February 1, 2006, 12:14 am
I find this restaurant very cool.
I was there for a birthday which was great...
Environment was top, and even if we were noisy, the staff was organiszed well...
I advise you for all kinds of meals, and the quality / price ratio is not expensive !
Go in and taste!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tib's Manin
Tumnus - January 31, 2006, 11:04 pm
Le Tib's has a large choice of pizzas, which are very good without being the best of Paris.
Starters (salads) are varied and tall.
Ingredients of good quality.
There is a large choice of desserts, really good.

The staff, smiling event at 01:00 am, is fast and the fact that it's open late will be appreciated from night birds.

The bill is reasonnable, it's in the average of such restaurants.

The bad point: decoration (neons) and environment a little too "popular coffee".

Tib's is an impossible to circumvent table for the greedy ones which sleep late, otherwise it is all the same a good address without being exceptional.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Conte 8e
Vani - January 31, 2006, 9:52 pm
I find this restaurant very good... just in front of the Champs Elysees... pizzas are tall and very good... it's a pity the restaurant is so small... to have a table fast, you must arrive at 12h in order not to wait...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
121 / 122 / 123 / 124 / 125 / 126 / 127 / 128 / 129 / 130