sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

L'as du Falafel
Operafugue - January 27, 2007, 11:59 am
Expensive prices for a canteen, food is just correct and reception deos not exist. You must eat for 20min because you are not allowed after. L'Ad du falafel, ok, but the King of money surely!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Debinouch - January 26, 2007, 10:16 am
Gordious. All is excellent, nice decoration. I only put 4 stars concerning environment because like all kosher restaurants, it's difficult to understand your friends during the meal. But for lunch, there is few people, the restaurant is quiet and we benefit from the framework.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Izaaki
Debinouch - January 21, 2007, 3:36 pm
Reception on the ground with a very warm woman, but the owner is irritating...
The waitress passed a remark because one of us only ordered a starter and it was enough expensive... it's a shame, all the more the restaurant was half empty.
The chief was sick so it was possible to taste all dishes.
The moist was good, but sushis and other classical japanese dishes is far lower than Sushi West, more, are more expensive!
I would have taste the chief's dishes, but we went saying we don't ever setting foot in here again because of the service. It's a pity...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Piz'Mazal
Debora86 - January 7, 2007, 7:57 pm
very nice
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Il Conte 16e
Ilan27 - January 4, 2007, 8:12 pm
(The onr of Raymond Poincarre)

Pizza are good, there is space, it's quiet and cool for environment, but i must say that water is not a reflex and if you're thirsty it's a problem: you have to wait!
But it's a detail.
And it's not so expensive.
A good restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
NEL55 - December 26, 2006, 10:53 am
This restaurant is great!
I love! Everything is good! Many choice, fortunately waiters are to advise us!

decoration is wonderful, even when you know that there is not many kosher indians in paris!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Jjck2707 - December 19, 2006, 11:37 pm
Really Good, excellent
It's a real treat
The place is nice
Do not miss it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Mipi El
Laurent - December 7, 2006, 1:19 pm
Restaurant is not much to look at, don't go with your girldfriend lol, it's not a real restaurant for me, we go there to eat well since on this hand, you will be served, grills are very good, and kemia too. Magic of a restaurant missed.
If you are hungry, you will not be disappointed !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Jennyamsellem - December 7, 2006, 12:56 pm
Very good restaurant, fresh framework; excellent food, large choice, it's delicious
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Stella
Laurent - December 5, 2006, 11:32 pm
A good italian restaurant
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
101 / 102 / 103 / 104 / 105 / 106 / 107 / 108 / 109 / 110