sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Kavod
Evajjjj - January 19, 2017, 3:24 pm
Honestly it was missing in the kosher a quiet and good restaurant and a very good meat and above all various and varied dishes; and for last a gourmet coffee for dessert, a delignt...
Thank you nana
See you very soon
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Aux Délices De Charentong
Jeannnot - January 9, 2017, 10:45 am
Disgusting food. Run away. True rating : 0/5. The basil beef was only pieces of fat. Regarding the saute noodles with shrimps, the noodles were overcooked, the shrimps too soft, and a sour smell in the soy sauce. The nems were almost empty inside. On the other hand the plain rice was acceptable! The boss would do better to sell peanuts, maybe !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Les Garçons Bouchers
Jeannnot - January 8, 2017, 10:34 pm
Very good food, meats as well as large salads. And served copiously. The hamburger is excellent and the spaghetti with the sauce also. We will definitely go back again.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nina Sushi Boulogne
Debogab - December 27, 2016, 9:39 pm
Deplorable welcome, an odious waitress who feels free to give her opinion and meddle in a private conversation.
It's the hight of rudeness, they are not buisness-minded at all, run away, it's the shame of the khashrut.
I advise against, it's preferable to walk another few meters and go in the 16th where they are more pleasant.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Al Haeche
DreamSplitYT - December 25, 2016, 11:40 am
Very good "restaurant"! Large quantity (I often eat laffas)
Welcoming is coo especially the "chef" (israeli)
There is a multitude of choices for salads
I put 3 in decoration because it's quite small compared to the number of customers it receives.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Benson Kfe
Rs - December 14, 2016, 4:55 pm
Exceptional quality and cleanliness
Very welcoming
I highly recommend for lunch and for dinner
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
Gesi - November 28, 2016, 2:28 pm
Quality and quantity are largely there. We were well welcomed when we arrived after the service hours. Distinct improvement since 2012.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Time off
Trebor1111 - November 27, 2016, 4:22 pm
excellent cuisine
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Missada
Soso848 - November 13, 2016, 1:58 am
COCKROACH IN THE PLATE !!
We had the pleasure of having a cockroach in our dish, without any excuse from the restaurant besides "it does'nt usually happen" and any goodwill gesture ! A shame !!!!!!!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Bozen Trocadéro
Aaron - October 31, 2016, 12:56 am
Original sushis :)
It's fresh and very good.
Quality service.
Thank you !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7