sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Le B
Gesi - June 8, 2015, 4:16 pm
We had a great time and we loved the pretty red and white decor, very typical US. The welcome is friendly, efficient service, though somewhat distracted, and the food is simple, hearty and good. The sushiburger is an interesting variation on fast food. In short, young atmosphere entirely recommendable.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le New Tovel / Yossi
ELIALOU - June 7, 2015, 6:40 am
correct food but no atmosphere
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Cadre
Perlina92 - June 5, 2015, 8:30 pm
Le Cadre, we pay for the framework. The menu is good, well served but the price is really too expensive.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Benson Kfe
Perlina92 - June 5, 2015, 8:20 pm
Very good dinner in this restaurant.
We had a friendly welcome. We were recommended the valet to the side so nickel restaurant. A simple but sufficient map, fresh produce and quality. No waiting between the dishes served copiously. I highly recommend this address.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Rafaël
Champardennaise - June 3, 2015, 9:09 am
A refined dining room decorated with great refinement, a personnel always ready to leasten, and to take care to his clients, delicious meals.
In short, excellent gourmet restaurant, which I hope will manage to get one star (or more!)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Papy Paul
Boko93 - May 31, 2015, 7:03 pm
A great restaurant to find out, for all bagels fan !
it was prepared in front of you, and is bigger than those elsewhere! and believe me, I begin to know myself in Bagels !!
Flavors and freshness are in your mouth.
Nice and clean, warm and professional welcome, omnipresent staff (without being heavy) An uncommon moment to renew without hesitation.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Côté croisette
Patriciaa - May 27, 2015, 11:22 pm
Excellent steak and chips, very friendly staff, reasonably priced. Could do with more exciting decor but great location 2mins from Martinez. Would go back anytime! Enjoy!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Cadre
Lilouche55 - May 26, 2015, 1:46 pm
The restaurant itself is nice and the food is very good but it was ruined by the boss and his gang of friends who come to smoke inside while not only is FORBIDDEN but also I came with my baby! We made a complain, they just got a bit closer to the door without leaving! Instead, they all sat down and took out their cigarettes !!! It's a shame !!! If I do not restrain myself I would file complaint! Because of this, I will never return back there, even if I loved this restaurant! IT'S A TOTAL LACK OF RESPECT FOR GUESTS !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le sixième
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:46 am
A very basic restaurant without much research. It may satisfies some wildlife but forgot that now kosher customers has changed and knows what sophistication means. So a word to the wise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Citadelle
Gourmandin - May 22, 2015, 4:39 am
Excellent, I have invited my daughter and her fiancé to celebrate their wedding plans.
The dishes and the wines are good and refined.

Only one bad note: the service, even fast, have a lack of professionalism to match with the kitchen finesse.

We will definitely return there
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7