sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Tayim
Anna1990 - May 20, 2016, 11:58 am
Very welcoming and friendly restaurant
The dishes are goog as each other, the desserts great !

I recommend you to go there

Thanx to Daniel for his welcome yesterday, we'll come back
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Alain75015 - May 19, 2016, 10:09 am
Very good restaurant. Very good price/quality ratio and great welcome. We spent a good evening!
I recommend you the pasta NORMA ( with extra capers for those who love ...) and the gourmet coffee.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cosy Italia
Lamissphilo - May 18, 2016, 9:49 pm
The best halavi restaurant in Paris !!
the dishes are hearty, original and delicious, the service fast and very friendly.
Too bad the surrounding is a little "tight", but the atmosphere is very nice nonetheless.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
MosCo - May 17, 2016, 6:03 pm
To put it simple, this is THE BEST ITALIAN RESTAURANT IN PARIS, and far from being that way. This is the third time I am going back there in a few months and no matter the starter / dish / dessert i have chosen, I have never been disappointed. Everything at all, is delicious. From the antipasti to the moist cake (the best I've taken in my life) including the pizza, pasta or fish, we feast there.
And how to say about the welcome? It is really wonderful. Daniel did everything, from the time we came in until we left, to make us feel comfortable, he stayed close enough to ensure that the ordered dish was in accordance with our expectations and even laugh with us sometimes.
Prices, meanwhile, are well below for such a good and pleasant meal.

In short, you did understand: I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !! I would never hesitate to go back. It's a must.

Daniel thank you so much!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
HBK Levallois
Chmouel - May 15, 2016, 10:47 pm
Top, I went tonight with friends, we have been welcomed like kings, the waiter - chomer is always smiling , the burgers are very good like the rest of the menu.
Restaurant to try at all costs, we were 6
We did not regret it at all
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Tayim
Manuenue - May 10, 2016, 11:44 pm
The best halavi restaurant in Paris and above all the nicest restaurant! I am just coming back from this restaurant and it was just so good. From A to Z, the starters, dishes, and desserts.
He made us spend a great evening.
Go there if you wish to eat well and be welcomed well
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Cook
Yoni2626 - May 6, 2016, 11:53 am
The worst restaurant where I could ever set foot, yesterday I order a hamburger, I taste the meat, this one was atrocious with a horrible smell.
Well educated, I don't say anything ... My girlfriend taste it and tell me there is really a problem. We're going to see the boss to pay, telling her nicely that there is a concern. the boss starts literally screaming at us by chucking us out from the restaurant, talking very badly.
Even the waiter was embarrassed and seemed to know that something went wrong in the kitchen ...
To top it off, I wake up this morning with an urticaria, probably due to an ingestion, I actually felt bad right after i left the restaurant.
The boss is awful and the welcome is pathetic, No one has never spoke to me like this in my life ... She deserves we would bring her health inspection.
An advice run away from this establishment
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Meat Bar
Steve5 - April 27, 2016, 9:38 am
We ate very well yesterday, the surroundings is correct and we've been served quickly.
There is just a lack of professionnalism from the staff, there're far to get it... But with the smile it works ! So congratulations to the chief and for the smiles.
That was very good !
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Motikuty
Cyrilou - April 20, 2016, 12:12 pm
Very good restaurant, great welcome, dynamic team, very good value for money
I highly recommend it, it worth the visit and even waiting at influx times
Small problem for holidays, they'll have to pushed out the walls.
Congratulations to the team who this Sunday 04/17/16, you made it !
Beatslaha pessah cacher vesameah
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Vicky
John17 - April 19, 2016, 4:34 pm
This is a long time I have not been back to this restaurant and what a pleasant surprise. Absolutely the best value for money and quantity price ratio of all the Kosher restaurants i ever been. The meat was simply delicious and the spaghetti you must taste it! Efficient service and very friendly welcome.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7