sign in
reviews




Reviews of kosher restaurants

Seven Seventy
Elodie2112 - February 8, 2015, 10:55 pm
It's a shame !
It's very expensive for average products!
Panipizza is a children's size, and on top of that, the dought was burned. I have supporting photos !!
Mozarella and goat stick 5€ for 3 burned sticks also. moreover, the manager is very unkindly and unfriendly, but he allows himself to steal us.
Think about it before to order
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Yapany Sushi 19ème
Lenny - February 8, 2015, 3:48 pm
Despite of a bad endding, I went back there with an a priori. But it's a real change about design settings. Chinese and japanese plates are verry good et much more better now than before.
The new menu is complete, with de novelty: samosa
I'm glad about the return
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Bt'avone
Safo - February 8, 2015, 1:21 pm
Hight quality restaurant, we arrived late, and the welcome was very warm, as an Epicurean I found the meal very delicious ... I highly recommend this restaurant!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Flash
Champardennaise - February 5, 2015, 11:48 pm
A good welcome in this restaurant. The order and the delivery are very fast. Very generous dishes, A real delight !! The only downside (which does not affect my overall opinion) is promiscuity tables for a head to head meal. Aside from that, It's a very friendly place!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La cantine de David
Legout - January 31, 2015, 9:42 pm
It's very excellent, a real big fun ! A canteen as we like with tasty and hearty dishes. The kemias, fricassees, mini pizzas, and all are so so good.
I'm in a hurry to go back there !!!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
O Gusto
Legout - January 31, 2015, 9:38 pm
It's excellent from appetizers to dessert ...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
La Citadelle
Legout - January 29, 2015, 11:28 pm
Most excellent !!! I will go back there again and again
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Izaaki
Legout - January 29, 2015, 11:26 pm
Very good but too expensive and small quantity.
When you go out of there, you're starvng. (90 € Two person: each one dish and drink)
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le Shine
Legout - January 29, 2015, 11:22 pm
Very nice restaurant, the menu is very complete, all dishes are excellent, very cheap for location, setting, quality of service and dishes.
I highly recommend it!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kaplan's Deli
AlexNh - January 25, 2015, 1:13 pm
Excellent minced meat house and a warm welcome!
A small restaurant but the boss is paying attention to each client. He is involved in the concept of service / customer relationship.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
NextPrevious
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7