sign in
reviews


Reviews of kosher restaurants

Galina
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:29 pm
Very pleasant restaurant, very beautiful decoration, pleasant and profesional welcome.
The food is tasty, and we are served quickly.
There isn't any room to be really well seat but we can be seat on a counter which is decorated with vinyles and photos.
We are well served but it's shamed that it is a little expensive for me. A restaurant ticket isn't enought to take a lunch. We can't go there every days.
They have to review lunch, but the rest is perfect.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Poulet Hoff
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:24 pm
Very original, this restaurant proposes... chicken. People which doesn't like it, don't go there.
Chicken is excellent but expensive for a lunch.
It's a real hapyness to eat on site a chicken quarter with chips potatoes.
To advise at least a time.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Danieli Pizzeria
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:19 pm
About the good value for money, this restaurant is good but not exceptional. It proposes all what pizzeria propose with suburbs prices.
The staff isn't always smiling. We aren't always well welcomed. It's according to the head mood.

Sometimes there are painting expositions which guives a good decoration. A downstairs room is avaible for birthdays.
I advise you it if you are in the district and if you want absolutely a pizza!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Chez Isaac
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:10 pm
A family ambience. Tables weren't always avaible in the rush hour. We hear the neightbour conversations. He haven't any way with the little room.
The staff is smiling.
The food quality is wonderful. Dishes are copious. You can't miss the hamburger and chips with its homemade mayonnaise. Chips are cooked and perfectly salted, it is one of the best dishes I have never eatten. The others dishes are of quality too.
A restaurant to advise.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Panini Folie's
David55 - April 9, 2014, 12:04 pm
You can't miss this restaurant. Family ambience. The restaurant reheat paninis under your eyes. Whene there are many people, it's a real show, waiters run everywhere to serv you quickly and with smile.
Paninis are tasty and you can choose among many kind of panini. Don't forget the homemade brownie.
If you have some time, seat on the upstairs, the ambience is warmed in this little room which makes you remember Italia.
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Darjeeling
Adoremanger - April 7, 2014, 10:47 am
I were bad faith if I tell that it isn't tasty: Sympa to do it 1 or 2 times in a year but not more.
The service is a little special but not super.
They make you tast the wine and the chomer doesn't finish the service, close the bottle and let it on the tabble, and you have to take care of the service...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Kavod
Adoremanger - April 7, 2014, 10:43 am
Always as tasty. Very good service, perfect welcome and the meat is very tasty and well served...
Whene we want to eat a beef rib (1kg), you should go there...
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
RafaŽl
Lamissphilo - April 2, 2014, 8:30 pm
It is too expensive for a relative gastronomy. Starters and desserts are unusual, alobarated and delicious. Dishes are well personable but not wonderful.
The ambience is chic, but the waiters are clingy and mannered! They don't have to play at Top Chef, it is almost ridiculous.
Whene they bring dishes under a bell cover, it is almost religious, and so, it is tepid.
Very noisy for a not wonderful restaurant even it 's tasty.
The pieces are tiny! Without a starter, a dish and a dessert you are hungry... or with the 3 you are ruined
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Nini
Gregos - April 2, 2014, 7:37 am
Gangters!
They make believe that kemias are free and they add paid kemia without your advice (and it is expensive)
A touriste swindling!
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Le New Tovel
Thierrybruno - March 31, 2014, 7:29 pm
good welcoming, gooe quality price ratio
  • Quality / Price :
  • Welcome / Service :
  • Decor / Atmosphere :
Next
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6